Avaliações (179)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

Best tool for a competitive marketplace. It takes the hard work out for us. The customer service is amazing as well. Always ready and happy to assist.

Carvers Interiors
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 19 de julho de 2024

Best tool for a competitive marketplace❤️ We're thrilled to hear that our tool and customer service are meeting your needs. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering the best experience possible. 😇

9 de julho de 2024

The tool is really helpful; it gives great data insight and is super easy to use. Their customer service is absolutely amazing; they reply super fast and help you along the way! When you are a retailer, it is not easy to track competitors' prices regularly but with Prisync, it makes it effortless.

PURISH
Alemanha
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 19 de julho de 2024

We’re genuinely delighted to hear that you’ve had such a positive experience with our tool and customer service. Knowing that Prisync has made tracking competitors’ prices effortless for you is incredibly rewarding for our team. 🤩

Our goal is to simplify the complex task of price tracking and provide insights that are not just useful, but also easy to access and understand. It’s fantastic to hear that we’re hitting the mark for you 💞

10 de abril de 2024

This is an indispensable tool for any retailer in a competitive marketplace. Manually comparing product prices daily with many competitors when you have hundreds of products is simply not an option. We found several apps doing the same thing and performed a trial on a selection. We found that the interface with Dynamic Pricing Optimization was by far the easiest to use and that their customer support was proactive in helping us set things us. We've been impressed with the results so far and like the peace of mind of knowing we'll always be listed first on google shopping. Thank you to Prisync for developing this app!

Frankton's
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2024

Does exactly what we need with a detailed system to automatically adjust prices. Arleen was very helpful with learning how to use it and any questions we had.

Sieffs Music
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 17 de julho de 2024

Happy to know that we're fulfilling your pricing needs! 🫶 Thank you so much for your review and Prisync is here to help anytime!

16 de abril de 2024

Very user friendly app with good accuracy. The support from the team is amazing, they are always available.

HearingDirect UK
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 19 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app user-friendly and accurate. Providing excellent support is our top priority, and we're glad our team has been consistently available to assist you.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue delivering the best possible service. Thank you for choosing Prisync and for taking the time to share your positive experience! 🥰

30 de maio de 2024

This is a crucial tool in any business' arsenal, whether you are a manufacturer, retailer or consultancy. The dashboard is seamless and easy to use and technical/customer support is outstanding.

Betafence Deutschland
Alemanha
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 19 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💕 We're so happy to hear that our tool plays a vital role in your business operations and that you find the dashboard easy to use. Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and we really value your feedback. We're always here to help you if you ever need anything! 🫶

13 de junho de 2024

Great app to keep competitive pricing. Good job!

Highfy.pk
Paquistão
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 19 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 🫶 Prisync is super happy to hear that you find our app useful for maintaining competitive pricing. Your support and encouragement mean a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out if you have any suggestions or need further assistance. We're always here to help! 💪

16 de abril de 2024

I have used several different dynamic pricing apps (including some very expensive ones), but Prisync is definitely my favorite; it is user-friendly, has clear and useful reports, and above all, it works as it's marketed.

Also their team is very helpful and assisted us with the initial set-up. I hardly ever give any reviews, but - credit when credit is due.

Apteekki 360
Finlândia
About 18 hours usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2024

Dynamic Pricing Optimisation does exactly what you need it to do! Finds all the competitors pricing and allows you to set rules based on these prices. Can pull a huge amount of competitors as well.

Perfect app and does exactly what you need it to!

Abode Haven
Austrália
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 17 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! 🫶 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful to you.

26 de abril de 2024

Aplicação muito útil e eficaz. Faz exatamente o que é esperado. Tem uma curva de aprendizagem curta e é bastante user friendly. Recomendo.

Omiatech
Portugal
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 19 de julho de 2024

Muito obrigado pela sua ótima avaliação! 💙 Ficamos felizes em saber que considera a nossa aplicação útil e eficaz, e que ela atende às suas expectativas.

É maravilhoso saber que a curva de aprendizagem é curta e que a aplicação é fácil de usar. Agradecemos muito a sua recomendação e por escolher o Prisync!