Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 novembre 2017

Great app, especially for free. I love how I can connect it to my MailChimp account. It's very useful.

Needs a little work on ease of access/navigation.

Ivory Tees
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2017

The only issue I find is the cost for a monthly set up.
All I would like is to add a unique code to my design.

Thanks

Street Fit
Australie
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2016

Amazing app with many useful features even for a free version. Used it for my store RK Watches and it is amazing. Very impressed.

Rkwatches
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2017

Just trying it but looks pretty good so far!

Cordsteststoreshopify
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2016

Great app, it's been very useful for us in running promotional email capture campaings.

Shumakolowa
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 décembre 2016

Looks like a pretty good system. Nice and easy to customize too. would like option to turn off pop up on mobile though.
www.dirtymonkeykustoms.com

Dirty Monkey Kustoms
Canada
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2017

So far, so good. Just started using it today. Looks like it will be useful.

Bintik Bintik
Canada
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2017

Easy Set Up. Good Review Process and Analytics

Myfavkpop Shop
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 novembre 2016

Really good quality, using free version but does what it says on the tin

Micro Drone
Royaume-Uni
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 novembre 2019

I love how easy to integrate use this app is. Especially since I don't come from any kind of developer or marketing background!

Double D Soapery
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Privy Operations a répondu 23 mars 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com