Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mai 2024

Our company has used several email providers over the years. We have been with Privy for just over a year now and absolutely love it. The customer service is wonderful. They were very helpful in getting us set up, and with every step along the way since then. They are fast to respond, whether in live chat, email or with our customer service rep. They do a great job of educating and giving us ideas. The automations have been a game changer for us. We love being able to search campaigns. Highly recommend.

StudioR12 Stencils
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Amazing customer service! I was having an issue with an automated email being sent and Jose was able to fix the problem almost instantly.

We have been using Privy for nearly two years and each time I run into a small hiccup it is fixed quickly and properly.

Reel Happy Co
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

Privy is the best email & sms plug-in for your Shopify. They have everything you need and online assistance that is super responsive. Shoutout to Jose for helping me out with fixing my problem with my emails going straight to spam mail!!!

The County Project
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

i have been using this app for many years and the customer service is excellent! They help with any issues i had and follow up to see if everything is working fine. I am very happy with this app and their customer service!

Blooms of Hawaii
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

Highly recommend Privy! Always helpful for a 24 yr old college student still learning and a newbie to the online store. Thank you Privy and thank you Shopify for having a Privy app. LOVE LOVE LOVE-Jose was so helpful stayed with me for almost an hour and answered and stayed with all of my questions. It's been a great day today-this is what the world needs today t have some kind of relationship with others (even the little ones) great way to reach out. "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you"-this is what I call-"the ALOHA".

Simply Aloha On The Go
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

I've always had excellent customer service. I just had an issue and Jose tested and provided a solution immediately. I really appreciate the Live Chat feature and their responsiveness.

Zinnia Cain
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Henry @ Privy is highly responsive and has gotten us out of some crucial situations. He's been absolutely amazing to work with and Privy's many different integrations have helped us dig deeper into our business. The app itself is simple to use and the support we get from the Privy team is amazing!

Patagonia Worn Wear
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

Great support team and the product has top-notch. Been using for over 3 years and helped build the d2c brand nicely.

pocketsocks.com
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

Privy really changed my store. I used to have marketing apps in the past but none of them really leaved up to deliver what I wanted. After downloading Privy, my email subscribers went up which allow up to increase my conversion up to 12%. This app is an all in one app. You name it, everything in one. 5/5

V.I.P Digital Presence
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Jose was very helpful and answered every question quickly and completely. I appreciate all the help that was given to support my business.

The Fun Findz Store
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application