Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 luglio 2023

I've been using Privy for about 4 years now. I started using their pop-up displays to collect emails because they had the best customization options. I now run all my email campaigns and automations through Privy. They offered me a better price for an email marketing platform than MailChimp ever did for me and their customer service and customer success managers are absolutely fantastic. I've been working with Carley P. for a year and a half now and she has been the most friendly, reliable, consistent account manager I've ever worked with. She goes above and beyond offering ideas and feedback for my emails, providing resources, and getting me in touch with the right Privy people if I ever have an issue. She's helped me clean my email list, set up so many different automations and cart savers that have brought my online store revenue. I also appreciate how Privy is constantly improving their platform offering new tools, smart segments, automations, etc. that make my life as a small business owner much easier. This app has come a long way since I started using it and I would highly recommend it to any business in need of website pop ups and email marketing.

Luna Lifted
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2023

Looking to grow your business through email and SMS marketing? Look no further than Privy!

One of the biggest strengths of Privy is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to create and manage effective email and SMS campaigns. With its intuitive design and functionality, creating beautiful and engaging campaigns has never been simpler.

But what really sets Privy apart is its exceptional support team. With a team of experts always available to answer questions, troubleshoot issues, and provide guidance, you'll never feel alone in your marketing efforts.

The ability to send unlimited emails, which our plan offers, is arguably the most crucial feature of Privy. This is crucial when it comes to staying in front of your customers and building trust. With no send limits in place, businesses can incorporate targeted follow-up emails to their newsletter strategy, resending offers to contacts who haven't engaged with the initial send.

Privy is an incredibly powerful email and SMS marketing platform that offers businesses a range of unbeatable features to help them grow their sales and build strong relationships with their customers. With user-friendly design, exceptional support, and unlimited sending capabilities, Privy is a MUST-HAVE for any business looking to take their marketing to the next level.

Bdellium Tools
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2023

As a Small Business Owner, I was thrilled to find Privy in 2021 to help take my business to the next level.

Before I found Privy, I was relying heavily on social media posts, Ads, and word of mouth to drive site traffic and purchases. While that worked for a bit, it only worked as long as the social media algorithms didn't change because every time it changed, I was spending all of my time and energy trying to figure out how to adapt my social media strategy which kept me away from focusing on growing my business.

Privy's platform helped me convert site visitors and social media followers into mailable and textable contacts, allowing me to get my content and products out to as many customers and potential customers as possible via email and SMS. This is where my business started to take off - I increased my sales attributed to email and SMS marketing by 300% since I implemented Privy!

Give Privy a try - they have competitive pricing, a great support team, it's easy to set up and use and they are adding new features to their platform regularly!

Cottontail Bow & Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2023

About 1.5 years ago, we made the switch from Mailchimp to Privy and it was such an upgrade! We implemented their website signup pop-ups and saw a dramatic increase in our daily subscriber growth. We set up all of our email flows and automations through the platform and they preformed strongly compared to when they were set up in Mailchimp. Our weekly email campaigns also performed much better, getting higher open rates and increased revenue. The platform is very intuitive and easy to use, the customer service is unrivaled and their Customer Support Managers are always there for you to make sure your account is in excellent condition and to answer any questions you have along the way! I'm so glad we made the upgrade to Privy and look forward to continuing to grow with this platform! I highly recommend making the switch to Privy from whatever other email platform you're currently using, and request Henry to be your CSM when you're getting started, he's the best! You'll see the growth you've been searching for once you set your Privy account live!

Pink Dust Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 giugno 2023

We switch back to Privy last year after finding Klaviyo wasn't the best fit for us. Since switching we have been nothing short of impressed. Our team when doing email marketing before, we found that there wasn't really any traction through it and more unsubscribes compared to people subscribing. Since using Privy, our traction isn't slowing down, we are continuously making sales from each campaign, we have more subscribers than unsubscribes, and the Spin to Win is a huge tool for us. Excited to see Privy continue to grow.

Gilbert Rugby Canada
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 agosto 2023

Have been using privy for quite some time now and im very happy with the services. Have also had some 1on1 help from Hakim, which has been great. He has really helped me with my email automations and campaigns a lot. Overall would recommend to anyone looking for a good app that covers all emails for business's

FITNESS ENGINEERING
Australia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 agosto 2023

absolutely satisfied with the customer service. Shout out to Emily Milla - the one who has helped me, Emily reply me, clear out my concerns, give me clear answer in a acceptable amount of time (pretty fast tbh). The app is also really easy to use, just mess around with the email and the coupon code, you will find understand the app in like a morning, but if you don't want to figure out yourself, just an email and they will help you. The free plan they have allow you to test out, mess around, get used to the app, therefore it's free plan i think is beginner friendly. I recommend it!

BeeaWhale
Vietnam
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2023

Today I spent 4 1/2 hours with Joe figuring out a way to address our unique needs in a way that also created a great experience for our customers. Joe was nothing short of outstanding in his efforts to find solutions and implement those solutions. Rather than telling me what we needed and then sending me a link to a help page to figure it out myself, Joe rolled up his sleeves and we created it together, and then tested it together. He was patient with me as I navigated thru the set up and testing stage before going live. I've worked with other Privy support people, who are all very pleasant, but none of them stuck with me the way Joe did to see everything through. Top drawer!

Efilters.net
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2022

I have been using Privy for years now. I can't recommend them highly enough. Their customer service is fast, excellent, patient and thorough. It has made the difference in my learning how to do all of this important marketing for my business. I have only had great experiences with them these past 4 years. They are there when you need them if you make a mistake, fast! They save the day!

Doolittle
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 giugno 2023

I have been a devoted user of Privy for several years now, and I cannot express enough how much this incredible platform has transformed my website's engagement and conversions. Privy's pop-up forms have proven to be a game-changer for my business, and I am thrilled to share my positive experience.

Upon integrating Privy into my website, I immediately witnessed a significant improvement in capturing leads and expanding my email list. The user-friendly interface made it a breeze to create visually stunning and highly customizable pop-up forms in just minutes. Whether I wanted to promote a newsletter subscription, offer an exclusive discount, or gather valuable customer feedback, Privy had the perfect solution for my needs.

What truly sets Privy apart is its vast range of targeting options. I was able to personalize my pop-up forms based on specific user behaviors, such as exit intent, scroll triggers, and timed delays. This level of customization allowed me to deliver targeted messages at precisely the right moment, resulting in increased engagement and soaring conversion rates.

Privy's advanced analytics dashboard deserves special mention. It provided me with comprehensive insights into the performance of each pop-up form, allowing me to track impressions, click-through rates, and conversions. Armed with this valuable data, I was able to make informed decisions and fine-tune my campaigns for even better results.

Furthermore, Privy seamlessly integrates with industry-leading email marketing platforms, such as Klaviyo and Attentive Messaging, enabling me to effortlessly manage my growing subscriber base. The automation capabilities ensured that new subscribers were seamlessly added to my email lists, saving me precious time and streamlining my marketing efforts.

When it comes to customer support, Privy has consistently exceeded my expectations. Their team is always prompt, knowledgeable, and genuinely dedicated to resolving any issues or addressing my questions. The level of commitment they demonstrate towards customer satisfaction is truly remarkable.

In summary, Privy has revolutionized the way I engage with my website visitors. With its intuitive interface, extensive targeting options, powerful analytics, and exceptional customer support, Privy has become an indispensable part of my marketing strategy. If you're looking to supercharge your website's conversions and capture leads effectively, I highly recommend giving Privy a try. You'll be amazed at the remarkable results it delivers.

Fancy Bands
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app