Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 16 dicembre 2018

Works great! Emails are sent directly to the inbox, no promotion or spam. Doesn't slow down the website, very happy with it.
Used the paid App for about six months, no complain. Using the free one for about two weeks (saving some money), it's working great as well.

Shower of Curtains
Israele
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2016

Great app, has really helped our email list grow!

Red And Moon
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2019

I primary used this app when I go on vacation, to let visitors know their orders will ship later than usual.

aToolCrib
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Privy Operations ha risposto 11 aprile 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

Data modifica: 5 settembre 2019

Easy to use and works well for us. Really recommend this app for all sorts of Pop-Ups. It is user friendly.

German Toy Store
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2017

works great and very easy to use and setup

Rcholstersupply
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 marzo 2019

We recently set it up and it has really accelerated the newsletter subscriber growth.

But, the biggest thing is the quick, responsive and personal support. Very happy. Now moving to their email system for newsletters and marketing. They are easing the pain of the MailChimp/Shopify Divorce

Baraka Supplies
Canada
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 dicembre 2017

Easy to install! Just started using this app but so far am impressed!

Lisas Shoe Collection
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2017

super j'aime beaucoup trés utiles

Chihuahualoveyou
Cina
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 ottobre 2017

Excellent app. We have gotten quite a few email subscribers using this app. thumbs up! from Singapore Books www.singaporebooks.com.au

Singapore Books
Australia
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2018

I use this app to help me collect email addresses and integrate them with Mailchimp and Shopify. The spin wheel does a great job of gamifying the process making it more fun for the customers. I only use the free version but this alone has a lot of great and necessary features. Would definitely recommend.

Three:Twelve Boutique
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app