Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 luglio 2017

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2016

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 giugno 2017

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2017

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 luglio 2017

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2017

Have had the app installed for 5 minutes would love to give a review after I have actually used the app.

Devoted Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2016

Easy to set up and customize, but have only used the free version and only for a few hours. There's a very annoying popup prompt asking for a review that won't go away unless you leave one.

Bloodroot Candle Co
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 giugno 2021

Quite nice... Lot's of services in one app. Good pricing structure. Good customer service. Needs more features though, and a bit of integration and UX polishing.

Thatloop
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2017

Thank you page social media not easy to modify. Not avaiable to change Facebook link.

Nutreva
Spagna
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 ottobre 2016

The page is not working very well, I'll give it a try later, but so far, not so good

Shop Four Brothers
Colombia
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app