Recensioni (24.886)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 ottobre 2018

Amazing app, easy to use, full customisable, very professional looking.
The free version is great, lots of tools to use

Manombo
Colombia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2018

Great app! Really enjoy it, super easy to use

The Life Essentials
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2018

So far so good. Was able to set up an email lead pop up with ease. Would definitely recommend, especially if starting out. Amazing app for free!

Smart Gift Boutique
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 dicembre 2018

This app is extremely useful. Very easy to set up. I will upgrade it to get full access of all the features.

Chisana US
RAS di Hong Kong
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2017

Love this app - great conversions and super customizable.

Charlestonbotanicals
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2017

Super easy to use - much easier than I had expected!!

Mrkoya
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2017

This app makes it so easy to get customers to sign up for email subscriptions.

Foxxybasics
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2017

Awesome app! Easy to use and has lots of customization options! Love it so far and definitely seeing results after the first few weeks.

Designhype
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 ottobre 2019

This app helps me to boost my conversion. The pop up is made perfectly, you can customize it with ease

Morviller
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Privy Operations ha risposto 24 ottobre 2019

Thanks for the review! We love hearing that kind of feedback. If you need any help don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at help.privy.com

11 dicembre 2021

So far so good. My limited time with it has already saved an order so I am hoping it will prove more useful in the future.

Mad Smart Toys
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app