レビュー (24,884)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年6月29日

Hi, I am not using the app, how can I delete all the data in my site?

ALECRIM.lab
ブラジル
Privy Operationsが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out. We understand your concern about removing all data associated with your site. To ensure your data privacy, a member of our team has reached out you with the specific details of your account so we can assist you further.

Please check your email (and spam folder, just in case) for further instructions.

If you need help with anything else, you can always reach our support team at support@privy.com, and we’ll happily guide you through any process step by step.

We appreciate your patience and look forward to resolving this for you promptly.

2017年7月25日

I probably need to learn more about this app - have been frustrated customizing the look of content for campaigns. I'm only reviewing now because I get prompted every time to review, even though I'm still figuring it out!

Manoir
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
編集日:2019年10月12日

Good! thanks
It was helpful to improve my business from the website.
I hope that your app could connect automatically with mailchimp.

CarpenterA.com
韓国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
2018年8月25日

cool app, but causes pages to load much slower.

Birminghamjewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
2016年12月5日

A little tough to figure out, but very easy once you get the hang of it. A bit frustrating when campaign updates take a long time to load.

Nevskys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
2018年3月12日

It would be five stars but they do not take your crucial input.

Privy is a great platform, yet, the mobile component, which is used by over 70% of our visitors has a defect when applying the static sign-up button. It is intrusive and covers both, the check-out button on the bottom as well as the Menu bar when applied on the top.

Not very smart.

It is a mild code effort to change.

Goacosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
編集日:2017年6月27日

absolutely love privy, it gives us an update every time a customer signs up and the exit intent pop up has been successful too. Really great that it works with our e-mail campaign apps like Mailchimp and Klaviyo.

Twothree
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2017年3月20日

just trying it out but so far it's very easy to use and adjust according to your brand style guide.

Raw Wild 2
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2018年1月6日

Good app, and great design interface. There does seem to be some small code bugs. We got a weird element our on site, along with pop-up issues with recaptca from time to time.

Claimclothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
2017年7月31日

Still in the beginning.... Doesn't seems so simple and intuitive as I thought.

Meaningful Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱