Avaliações (24 886)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2024

I was really hopeful about this app, but why charge $30/month which includes sending emails?!?!? Sending emails should be standard and included. This app is extremely expensive.

Efuru Studio
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Privy Operations 30 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We value your input and are committed to improving our service.

At Privy, we strive to provide a comprehensive suite of tools to help businesses grow, and this includes email marketing as a core component of our offerings. The $30/month plan not only covers email sending but also a wide range of features such as advanced targeting, automation, and integrations that are designed to maximize your marketing efforts.

We understand that affordability is crucial, and we’re continuously working to ensure our pricing reflects the value delivered. If you have any specific needs or questions about how to make the most of your subscription, our support team is here to help.

30 de outubro de 2023

I give two stars instead of one because their onboarding was fantastic. Everything else beyond that sucks. You do not get an account manager past that first onboarding meeting. You are just left on your own to figure it out. Live chat my ass. They take a long time to email you back and when they do they are not helpful. So sad. Waste of money.

Swaddelini
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de outubro de 2023

I am VERY disappointed in Shopify. They got too big and discontinued their phone service. This shows they do NOT care at all about their customer, but about MONEY! Very sad. They have also moved their chat service overseas. When available, is not very helpful. Before this change, I would have given it 5 stars, Their phone service made all the difference. If you are looking to start a website, I would keep looking.

Webb Skin
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de março de 2017

Setup is easy, and everything works as expected. However, with Google cracking down on mobile pop-ups/interstitials lately, I feel like disabling on mobile only should be a basic and therefore free feature... perhaps even the default, since I'm not sure why anyone would want to voluntarily get dinged by Google. I'm not trying to do anything complex or customize further than that. I just want a "disable on mobile" or "only show tab on mobile" option. It appears the only solution currently is to have exit intent-triggered popups on desktop (instead of timed), which never show up on mobile. If I'm wrong or the option to disable on mobile is added in the future, please contact me, and I would be happy to change my review.

Wisdom Supply Co
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
29 de agosto de 2019

I believe my account has been hacked. I am getting many signups that are not requesting them... this is very disturbing that there has not been anything done to fix the issue. I would appreciate if you would take a look to address this issue.

Beyond Broth
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Privy Operations 30 de agosto de 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

11 de setembro de 2017

its a little hard to type in the sections and a few things I have saved, aren't saved on the actual site its something totally different.

Love Sick Threads
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
30 de junho de 2017

Sometimes it doesn't go live or it'll only work on a mobile device and not a desktop.

The Blue Lotus Shop
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2018

The app kept interrupting me every time I logged in asking me to review it, so here you go.

Home Bar Classics
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de agosto de 2019

customer service is by chat only which is very inconvenient and very time consuming. privy should offer at least an online screen sharing service such as join.me or the likes for troubleshooting technical issues. you don't even have the option to copy and paste a screenshot via the chat sessions- you have to download a screenshot you want to send them, then upload it as an attachment- what a waste of time!! it's very frustrating.

Herbaterra
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 1 de junho de 2019

The pop up portion of Privy was extremely helpful, now that mailchimp does not integrate with Shopify and we've tried Privy it is extremely disappointing. Its not an intuitive UI. The text color does not match when you send the test emails and you can change it, but it does not change on the test email. You can't get customer support. Help features are a contact sub,mission form that doesn't even get addressed over weekends. I easily would've rated Privy 5/5 stars for the email signup pop/up...that's the only reason this isn't a 1 star

Off Fly Shop
Canadá
About 5 years usando a aplicação