Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

提供免费套餐。 15 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.6)
评论
开发人员
24833 条评论
1172 条评论
整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
1172 条评论
2022年11月3日

easy to use so far the customer service is exceptional, lets review after the trial again, send me a promo please

Momi Ishq
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
2022年5月5日

the dashboard functionality is so poor. I have to click at least 3 times on each button to reach where i want to. Limited features. Limited integrations with shopify. Limited flexibility in designing. Switching back to klaviyo would be a better option for sure.

MiGuard
美国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
2022年4月2日

The more I try and use it the more features I find either don't works or don't work as perhaps Privy suggest, shame, it used to be a great company but they seem to be focusing on new products although I rarely see them rather than fixing all the glitches in the basic system. I still have an unresolved issue

Vincent and Barn
英国
使用应用的时长: 接近4年
2021年12月20日

still, early days yet..so far so good but I think the template options are not enough. There are quite a lot out there.

Banele Coffee
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2021年12月17日

It's an okay app. The $15 is a bit steep to justify for the features it offers for that price. The emails were cumbersome to say the least. This is on my list to delete now that the heavy holiday traffic season is over because the value just isn't there for me.

fitformorestore
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2021年12月14日

The app is okay but for me to be paying $15 dollars is a bit extreme. Sometimes emails aren't going out when it should be and it sucks.

Bows 2 Fros
美国
使用应用的时长: 2个月
2021年11月30日

Pretty good APP although I have had a few problems with the pop up that cannot be resolved. I feel it is overpriced for what I am getting.

Love Nelli
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 9个月
2021年11月4日

Decent pop-up app but the email client isn't great... We tried using it and it failed enough times that we leaned back into MailChimp. We have run that integration with MailChimp and lets see if that works...

Out&Back Outdoor
美国
使用应用的时长: 24天
2021年10月31日

It was good until I kept getting an error after trying to add my subscribers to my contacts list. Very annoying! I hope this gets fixed ASAP!

Luna Art Online
美国
使用应用的时长: 12天
2021年9月1日

No "Free Plan" available. It is actually just a free trial. It is easy to use though. I have deleted it as i cannot justify the price at the moment

Evening Appeal
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 24天