Avaliações (35)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2024

Easy enough for people who just started to add the wholesale part to their website. And a quick reponse will help you a lot.

MaxLoadStance
Hong Kong, RAE da China
16 days usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2024

Launch my pre-orders, the following day an announcement was made of an update, I had 1 order come through, the discounts were not correct, don’t even know how the figures were calculated. When the update happen, it was a spiral from there, we are now 6 days on and I’ve had no response to my email regarding the issue, my pre-orders flopped, everyone that had discounts had to email me to get their order in. I lost a lot of customers trust in my professionalism ans most likely many customers that just couldn’t be bothered to email in their order which is fair enough.

My site now just has 55% off for everyone, it’s actually disheartened, so much time and money went into this to then have it flop because this app just didn’t apply any discounts at checkout like it should and their support team is MIA

Aussie Down Under Clothing Blanks
Austrália
15 days usando a aplicação
28 de fevereiro de 2024

This app has been great super easy to setup compared to others we have tried!

Better Skin
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2024

Support was very helpful with setup!

American K9s
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 16 de março de 2024

I have amended this review accordingly after using the app now for a while and it is great. Simple to use and set up for me, which means easy to use for my customers.
Support although not Live support do respond and are helpful but the videos on the set up are actually pretty spot on even for a dinosaur like me to follow. This app is definitely a "keeper".

frankysbowtique.com
Reino Unido
21 days usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2024

This app is so easily integrated into Shopify theme. Customer service assistance is very prompt. thankyou

Emphasize
Austrália
4 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Nice app that is simple and does what it is meant for. Not the best compatibility with mobile devises, but since most stores uses computers that is no big issue.

Excited to see all new features to come!

Lyxery By Sweden AB
Suécia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Casual Ecommerce Apps 18 de janeiro de 2024

We have just contacted you. We also have instructions on how to reach support on the FAQ page in the app.

17 de janeiro de 2024

Jake is super helpful! He made the transition very easy for our company. Highly recommend.

Redhawk Coffee Roasters
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de junho de 2024

seems promising

Geek Grind Wholesale
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Casual Ecommerce Apps 30 de maio de 2024

We responded to this users question with 2 replies within 2 hours. A simple clearing of the browser cookies was required to fix the issue they were having. This review is inaccurate the app is not abandoned.

19 de fevereiro de 2024

awesome! works perfect!
Support Team the best!

Shot & Shot
México
About 6 hours usando a aplicação