W3 Product Accessories , 173 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 aprile 2017

Great App! Had a few requirements on how we wanted this to fit our theme best, a team member (Brad) took his time to go through our requirements one by one to how this best suited us and our website.

The bulk accessory feature also makes it very easy if you were to offer a single accessory over a large range of products.

Very easy to use, yet very effective.

Thanks guys!
Tom @ TacLight

Taclight
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2020

I've been using this app for years. Tech support is amazing too! One of my custom codes had a little glitch with this app, but tech support was on it quickly. No issues.

Levō
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2017

Fantastic app. Our customers are now able to choose the add-ons to their product before making the purchase - saving time and emails back and forth with customers. Well worth the small monthly fee!

Kids Car Sales
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2016

This app is great! Really easy to use and the customer service is amazing. They helped a lot with the display of the app on my product pages and answered all of my questions!

Would definitely recommend this app.

Labelle Invitations
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2019

Really good tool for adding optional related products without needing to create variances in Shopify. The only issue is that it can take a while for new products to sync.

UroTuning
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2022

We've been using Product Accessories by W3 for some years now and it's vital to our business. Allows your customers to get exactly the accessory that goes with the product in question without clicking through further pages. We recently updated to a new version of our theme and were having difficulty getting the accessories to add to cart. Contacted W3, who came along and installed it for us and got it working within 20 minutes at no cost. So grateful for their continued support, and so happy to be able to continue using an app that is so important for us. Five stars!

The Vape Store
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2017

Great plugin + stellar support

Pumped Up Sup
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 luglio 2020

Awesome app, it generated a lot of revenue. Technical support is excellent, they reply very fast and preform all of your requests!

PDAPlaza Canada
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2021

This app is just awesome! It is affordable and does the job nicely! If you are looking for a Shopify app to add additional accessories, look no further!

Joyce Florist Pte Ltd
Singapore
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 luglio 2018

The support is really fast and supportive.. Solved the problem within 15 minutes!

Shedchoice
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app