Recensioni (28)

Valutazione complessiva
3,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 25% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 giugno 2024

The new app has functioned smoothly for us and installed easily. Overall, we are very pleased with Criteo's network and targeting.

Upscale Audio
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Criteo works hard to make everything simple and easy.

Happy to continue my long relationship with Criteo

Sock Panda
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2023

We are new customers to Criteo but have been very happy with our integration & partnership. Easy to get setup & definitely worth it!

Hometown Hero CBD
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

Criteo has become our go-to for remarketing campaigns and a very important part of our top of funnel awareness campaigns. Their customer service is also outstanding and are seemingly always available for any question.

Warmies USA
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2023

Integration with Shopify was very simple and this app have been working great for us. Excellent support team!

Bruvi
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2023

Works great for us and reps are very attentive and communicative. Constantly reaching out to offer new opportunities to grow.

Solgaard
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2023

Been working with Criteo for a few years. The app works well for display retargeting. Easy to install.

Satchel & Page
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2023

We found the integration process with Shopify to be incredibly straightforward, and this app has proven to be an exceptional solution for our needs. We have also been highly impressed with the outstanding support team!

BulbAmerica
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2023

Great customer service and have seen great ROAS. Highly recommend serving ads on this platform as apposed to others.

RUFSKIN®
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 giugno 2023

The BEST retargeting channel in the world. Robust Shopify connection. With the new version of the app, it is easy to setup and use. If you are using a repository environment, make sure to add it to avoid any tracking issues.

Mavi Canada
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app