Unlimited Bundles & Discounts , 1,670件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年10月11日

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
オランダ
アプリの利用期間:17日
2022年6月27日

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
オランダ
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
2021年11月25日

Works by quick-generating and applying a Shopify discount code. So it does not allow combining with other Shopify discount codes.

ideagen3D
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:6分
2021年11月12日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

BitManiaa
ブラジル
アプリの利用期間:約14時間
2021年7月19日

So far so good, bundling working well - but I just added the app
Will have to come back and re-review a few weeks in

Expert Brand Retail
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:4分
2021年5月19日

Interesting, just installed and created a bundle and Have still yet to test more. However, seems like i have to build every single bundle separetely.

Swagger Comércio de Roupas e Acessórios para Vestuário LTDA
ブラジル
アプリの利用期間:3日
編集日:2021年4月7日

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Ark Yoga
アイルランド
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Revy Appsが返信しました 2021年4月9日

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

2021年1月15日

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1年
2020年11月23日

This app tells you its free but actually ONLY the 1st bundle is free. After that they charge you. Plus you can't customize the how bundle deal looks on your page.

Pier 13
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約3時間
2020年8月13日

it's a good, easy to use app - I'd appreciate more customizability in terms of colors, positions, etc.

The Naughty Dough
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:27日
Revy Appsが返信しました 2020年9月15日

Hey! We have plenty of options for you to change colors, position, etc, but I understand that sometimes you want something unique, that's why we have added the CSS field option in our app, using CSS you can change anything on visual, also, if you ask our support to add the CSS code for you we will do it (100% for FREE). Please check this option, as I said, using CSS you have total freedom to change whatever you want, and if you need help please let us know in the support and we will help you on that. Have a great day!