レビュー (2,172)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月18日

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
スリナム
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年10月3日

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Revy Appsが返信しました 2019年10月3日

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

編集日:2020年5月8日

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年3月30日

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Revy Appsが返信しました 2020年3月30日

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

2021年1月15日

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2019年12月27日

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2018年11月26日

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年10月11日

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2019年5月20日

Its early days yet, but it was very easy to create a bundle, looking forward to see how it improves my sales.

FEELIKEA
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年6月27日

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月