レビュー (2,215)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2018年11月11日

The app didn't work for my theme. I don't know why yet but every 5 seconds the pop up asking for a review keeps popping up so I can't even attempt to figure it out. Unless you have time to waste I wouldn't recommend

Elusive Enlightenments
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Revy Appsが返信しました 2019年3月15日

Hello, you have confused my app with another app for sure. I never have developed and implemented such obstructive system, this is not even allowed.

編集日:2019年12月3日

Realmente buena y funcional. Se pueden configurar los packs de ofertas y personalizarlos según tus criterios.

Ecosmart Riders
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年5月17日

its nice but looks a little scammy, wouldnt use if you would like to have a proffesionel looking site.

Alfredstreetsoccer
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5日
2020年7月4日

We wanted a multi-tiered across collection app and this app couldn't do it. Worst thing is the leftover code!! no reply fron dev to fix that! only for that, won't recommend at all.

Babyontop
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5日
Revy Appsが返信しました 2020年7月4日

Hey! We really don't offer multi-tiered across an entire collection, but I believe this will be our next feature, we wanted to do this for a long time. About leftover code, sorry for that, but in fact, we have an "Uninstall" button in our app that removes any code from your theme, but you need to click on it before uninstalling the app due to Shopify Webhook limitations, the support probably did not answer you because we work just workdays and business hours, but during this time our support is always online in the chat or via email. Sorry about your experience, we will try to be better next time. Have a good weekend and please let us know if you need anything, but in business hours please ;).

2021年5月19日

Interesting, just installed and created a bundle and Have still yet to test more. However, seems like i have to build every single bundle separetely.

Swagger Comércio de Roupas e Acessórios para Vestuário LTDA
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3日
2018年11月3日

It was easier than I thought it was going to be and it encourages buying the app for further upgrades.

Oze Deals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2020年4月18日

hello!! looks very good this App! you can chose all the product you want and do everything you want! very cool!

VITOWAY
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2021年11月12日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

BitManiaa
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約14時間
2020年4月1日

It was easier than I thought, I just created my first bundle, and now in the process of creating the rest!

dogsouls
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
2018年11月21日

The app works well and is easy to use. To give percentages on bundles a successful app. What I miss is the possibility to create a simple bundle that you can directly buy as a bundle without further adjustment by the customer. By that I mean that the option exists that the customer can order several identical items and the discount of 100% does not only refer to the bundle but to the entire shopping cart.

US-Patriot.com
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Revy Appsが返信しました 2019年3月15日

Hello, actually we don't make a "bundle product" because our way of making apps is based on interfering lesser possible on the merchant store, with the goal of not cause any collateral effects on the store. About the discount, it will be applied just in the products of the bundle. Have a nice day!