レビュー (2,215)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年11月23日

This app tells you its free but actually ONLY the 1st bundle is free. After that they charge you. Plus you can't customize the how bundle deal looks on your page.

Pier 13
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
編集日:2020年6月5日

Why is this app asking me to write a review of 100 characters. It's so far so good but I can't tell for sure because I'm asked to write a review before I can even complete the whole process.

DelicatePaws
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2020年6月4日

Mi sembra buono, ddddsdddsdsaadsdasdasdasdasadsadsdasasddasdasasddsasdaasddassaddasdasasddsadasdsadasdasdsadasdasdasdsadsadada

Cervicalix Store
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
編集日:2021年4月7日

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Ark Yoga
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Revy Appsが返信しました 2021年4月9日

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

2020年2月26日

Good for adding discounts to certain products, though it does add bulk to the products description with multiple bundle options. Would be nice to have a drop-down menu for the options.

Sew a la Mode
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年12月26日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

Markazzy
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:26分
2019年7月14日

The app looks good, but unfortunately, it does not allow bundles based on the items collections, only individually, so you would need to create lots of combinations if you have a range of different products you wish to give bulk discounts for....

Kojo Fit
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:22分
2021年11月25日

Works by quick-generating and applying a Shopify discount code. So it does not allow combining with other Shopify discount codes.

ideagen3D
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6分
2021年7月19日

So far so good, bundling working well - but I just added the app
Will have to come back and re-review a few weeks in

Expert Brand Retail
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
2024年5月23日

Innocent
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:13分