レビュー (2,206)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年12月6日

This app is very easy and effective to use. Bundles are easy to put together and display on your store.

Bewley's Tea & Coffee
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2020年10月15日

I am very pleased to find this. I think i tried some other apps before and found that it was not what I need.

LINEA Designer Furniture
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Revy Appsが返信しました 2020年10月15日

Hello to our friends from Linea Designer Furniture!

We are very happy you found our app useful =D, that's the best thing we can hear. Thank you very much and we wish you the best!

Marcelo from Revy Apps

2020年5月10日

I just installed. The installation was pretty seamless so far. Not sure of any issues yet at this time.

Kim's Herbs & Detox Center
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年2月24日

This app really helps my bundling promotion. Very useful to improve my sales, to gain people attention to my new product.

Underwell
インドネシア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Revy Appsが返信しました 2020年2月26日

Hey! Surely it is very good for new products, you can use the popularity of a product to promote new products, that's very smart way of got some traction into new products, a good idea. Thank you for your review and have a nice day!

2020年6月23日

Currently building my website and started using this app. The app is so easy to use! Recommended!!!!

Mindhub Street
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2019年4月10日

Really easy to use. Would like to be able to offer free shipping as the bundle offer and not just a percentage or fixed discount.

The British Horse Society Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2018年11月28日

App works well. Pretty easy to setup. I hope they build in more customization so it would match my site better.

Year Of Ours
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年12月2日

Good

ipekyolu
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月4日

I am testing the App functionality and it really does great. Easy to install, use, customizable.

DAXACORP S.R.L.
ドミニカ共和国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2019年4月17日

I just installed this app to make a $10 off Bubble Bath & Sugar Body Scrub bundle on olavie.com. It's a breeze to use and the graphics show up beautifully on the product page in my theme.

One thing I noticed is I don't see a pop-up bar announcing the bundle. This may be due to the fact that I have another free-shipping pop-up bar installed, creating a conflict. However, after putting both items in the the cart, the bar that announces "Awesome, you saved by bundling!" does show up.

One thing I wish would be to show the bundle option again in the cart if someone only added one of the products from the bundle. This would be be very helpful in case people didn't notice the bundle option in the product page.

In any case, for the money and the ease of use, this app gets a 5-star rating from me :)

Update (Apr 17, 2019) -- I wish I could create bundles with collections instead of products so the customer can buy a candle and a diffuser of any scent to save rather than me having to create multiple bundles specifying specific SKU.

Olavie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上