Unlimited Bundles & Discounts , 2 051 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de fevereiro de 2024

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
Suriname
17 de maio de 2023

its nice but looks a little scammy, wouldnt use if you would like to have a proffesionel looking site.

Alfredstreetsoccer
Dinamarca
5 days usando a aplicação
3 de outubro de 2019

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 3 de outubro de 2019

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

Editado a 8 de maio de 2020

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
18 de junho de 2019

its ok, straight forward and lovely, still testing for more reviews. thanks you for the oppotunity.

1k Mall NG
Nigéria
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
30 de março de 2020

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
China
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 30 de março de 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

15 de janeiro de 2021

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de novembro de 2018

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
Nova Zelândia
11 months usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2019

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
Filipinas
9 months usando a aplicação
11 de outubro de 2022

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
Países Baixos
6 months usando a aplicação