Unlimited Bundles & Discounts , 2 110 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de junho de 2022

leuke app rej erj guerbguetgb trjbg rt brt brt b trb btrjb rtj brtjb rjt b rjr tbj rtj brjt bjrt bjrt b

Eenvoudigthuis
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
22 de setembro de 2019

nice, but i'm looking for an app that offers discount on shipping rates if you buy more than 1 product

greenhausshop
África do Sul
3 months usando a aplicação
18 de junho de 2019

its ok, straight forward and lovely, still testing for more reviews. thanks you for the oppotunity.

1k Mall NG
Nigéria
3 months usando a aplicação
1 de maio de 2019

So far so good. Just installed the app and installed my first product bundle within 5 minutes! Will use it more and see if it suits my needs.

Your Ibiza Shop
Estónia
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de fevereiro de 2019

oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi oi o io i oi oi oi oi o i oi oi oi o i oi oi sdfv

Survival Expert 101
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
26 de abril de 2020

Very easy to set up and properly fits in the page layout. Just the Free plan could have allowed at least 3 bundles.

TheFoxtore
Índia
2 months usando a aplicação
2 de dezembro de 2019

Doesn't change if i edited prices. Also wish i could do a buy 1 get the 2nd One 10% and not discount both products

Kezlin
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2019

this app works what it advertised. the free version only allow for 1 bundle which is rather not to have. when i uninstall this app. the code left in my liquid file affects my web functionality. be wise before test every app.

Luna Cha
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
13 de agosto de 2020

it's a good, easy to use app - I'd appreciate more customizability in terms of colors, positions, etc.

The Naughty Dough
Estados Unidos
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 15 de setembro de 2020

Hey! We have plenty of options for you to change colors, position, etc, but I understand that sometimes you want something unique, that's why we have added the CSS field option in our app, using CSS you can change anything on visual, also, if you ask our support to add the CSS code for you we will do it (100% for FREE). Please check this option, as I said, using CSS you have total freedom to change whatever you want, and if you need help please let us know in the support and we will help you on that. Have a great day!

15 de julho de 2020

Quite limited, lacks flexibility................................................................................................................................................................................................

Koy Clothing
Reino Unido
27 days usando a aplicação