Unlimited Bundles & Discounts , 2 110 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de novembro de 2018

The app didn't work for my theme. I don't know why yet but every 5 seconds the pop up asking for a review keeps popping up so I can't even attempt to figure it out. Unless you have time to waste I wouldn't recommend

Elusive Enlightenments
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 15 de março de 2019

Hello, you have confused my app with another app for sure. I never have developed and implemented such obstructive system, this is not even allowed.

Editado a 3 de dezembro de 2019

Realmente buena y funcional. Se pueden configurar los packs de ofertas y personalizarlos según tus criterios.

Ecosmart Riders
Espanha
6 days usando a aplicação
4 de julho de 2020

We wanted a multi-tiered across collection app and this app couldn't do it. Worst thing is the leftover code!! no reply fron dev to fix that! only for that, won't recommend at all.

Babyontop
França
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 4 de julho de 2020

Hey! We really don't offer multi-tiered across an entire collection, but I believe this will be our next feature, we wanted to do this for a long time. About leftover code, sorry for that, but in fact, we have an "Uninstall" button in our app that removes any code from your theme, but you need to click on it before uninstalling the app due to Shopify Webhook limitations, the support probably did not answer you because we work just workdays and business hours, but during this time our support is always online in the chat or via email. Sorry about your experience, we will try to be better next time. Have a good weekend and please let us know if you need anything, but in business hours please ;).

19 de maio de 2021

Interesting, just installed and created a bundle and Have still yet to test more. However, seems like i have to build every single bundle separetely.

Swagger Comércio de Roupas e Acessórios para Vestuário LTDA
Brasil
3 days usando a aplicação
3 de novembro de 2018

It was easier than I thought it was going to be and it encourages buying the app for further upgrades.

Oze Deals
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2020

hello!! looks very good this App! you can chose all the product you want and do everything you want! very cool!

VITOWAY
Itália
1 day usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

BitManiaa
Brasil
About 14 hours usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2020

It was easier than I thought, I just created my first bundle, and now in the process of creating the rest!

dogsouls
Estados Unidos
About 13 hours usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2018

The app works well and is easy to use. To give percentages on bundles a successful app. What I miss is the possibility to create a simple bundle that you can directly buy as a bundle without further adjustment by the customer. By that I mean that the option exists that the customer can order several identical items and the discount of 100% does not only refer to the bundle but to the entire shopping cart.

US-Patriot.com
França
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 15 de março de 2019

Hello, actually we don't make a "bundle product" because our way of making apps is based on interfering lesser possible on the merchant store, with the goal of not cause any collateral effects on the store. About the discount, it will be applied just in the products of the bundle. Have a nice day!

23 de novembro de 2020

This app tells you its free but actually ONLY the 1st bundle is free. After that they charge you. Plus you can't customize the how bundle deal looks on your page.

Pier 13
Estados Unidos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação