Unlimited Bundles & Discounts , 2 110 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 5 de junho de 2020

Why is this app asking me to write a review of 100 characters. It's so far so good but I can't tell for sure because I'm asked to write a review before I can even complete the whole process.

DelicatePaws
Singapura
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
4 de junho de 2020

Mi sembra buono, ddddsdddsdsaadsdasdasdasdasadsadsdasasddasdasasddsasdaasddassaddasdasasddsadasdsadasdasdsadasdasdasdsadsadada

Cervicalix Store
Espanha
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de abril de 2021

Updated - Only installed 30 mins and already not working and disappeared off the website. Need to close, delete and turn on the auto discount from shopify. Sorry but cant trust that this wont happen in peak selling and so i need to look for an alternative. Other that that it was very easy to use. Just installed and set up first 2 bundles with no issues. Looks promising. We hit the shopify problem of not being able to do more than 1 auto discount. This gets around that by creating unique codes to apply the discount.

Ark Yoga
Irlanda
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revy Apps 9 de abril de 2021

Hey! Just answering your review with some info about what happened:
Indeed we had some delay to load the app during some minutes during a short period of time yesterday, which caused some time-out pages that you had seemed. Due to that, we have upgraded our servers yesterday, none more delays were reported until now, we had some traffic peaks but due to the new server capacity, it is handling very well these peaks with no delays at all.
We are sorry for the issue you had, it was an intermittent error that was showing just a few minutes during the day but happened with you, also, we invite you to try the app again, now the delays are gone, also, our response time was increased due to this upgrade, so the app is faster now.

Thanks for reporting this issue and if you try the app again, please let us know ;).

- Revy Apps Team

26 de fevereiro de 2020

Good for adding discounts to certain products, though it does add bulk to the products description with multiple bundle options. Would be nice to have a drop-down menu for the options.

Sew a la Mode
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
26 de dezembro de 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

Markazzy
Egito
26 minutes usando a aplicação
14 de julho de 2019

The app looks good, but unfortunately, it does not allow bundles based on the items collections, only individually, so you would need to create lots of combinations if you have a range of different products you wish to give bulk discounts for....

Kojo Fit
Austrália
22 minutes usando a aplicação
25 de novembro de 2021

Works by quick-generating and applying a Shopify discount code. So it does not allow combining with other Shopify discount codes.

ideagen3D
Austrália
6 minutes usando a aplicação
19 de julho de 2021

So far so good, bundling working well - but I just added the app
Will have to come back and re-review a few weeks in

Expert Brand Retail
Estados Unidos
4 minutes usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2023

Wildtrak Leisure Australia
Austrália
20 minutes usando a aplicação