Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 70% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 november 2023

Purchased the premium for years. Updated our theme and had trouble. Bold team added the app to theme but created several issues across the store. When asked to resolve the new issues we were directed to contact the theme developers as Bold was unable to find a work around. The theme developer won't work on app integration bugs. Spent 2 days trying to find a Shopify expert, only to give up on the app entirely. Cancelling the subscription and giving up on bundles.

ShopMFA.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 19 december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your review. We are sorry for the experience you had with Bundles. While Bold makes every effort to integrate with 99% themes, sometimes an unexpected conflict can occur. Thank you for your cooperation while our team investigated. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this issue caused and wish you every success.

31 oktober 2023

Bold Bundles provide the best way to manage multiple products as part of one or many bundles! Presentation to the customer is clear and clean so they really appreciate the package. For us, Bold's support is amazing and they have helped us get everything set up and running perfectly! This is the best app for bundles.

Element Fire Extinguishers
Canada
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about Bold Bundles and our support team! We are so glad to have you as our merchant and look forward to watching you grow. Thanks for choosing Bold!

4 mei 2023

Our company is small and faith-based nonprofit. The option to select bundles that best fit our needs and budget has been the best marketing dollars we've ever spent.

Evangelical Training Association
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2023

We are so glad to hear that Bold Bundles is working so well for you and meets all your needs. This is the kind of feedback that really makes our day! Thanks for taking the time to write in!

28 april 2023

This app consistently gets worse. every so often something breaks. Its got to a point now where I contacted the developers and their response was for me to delete products from my shopify and create them again for the bundle app to work. This is not acceptable and my response to them was to that fact. I am currently looking for a new app to use

Dinner Lady
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2023

Thanks for writing in with your feedback. We are so sorry to hear you had some difficulty with Bundles. We hope the call you had with our specialist helped clear things up and get you back on the right track! If you need anymore help, please don’t hesitate to reach back out. We are always happy to help!

26 februari 2014

The Product Bundle app is exactly what we needed! We received quick, friendly support in getting this installed. It's super easy to use and great added benefit to our store!

P31 Bookstore
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 7 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 31 juli 2019

We have been using Bold Bundles for years. Absolutely love it! We recently launched a new theme and required support. Rajni came to the rescue! :D

Quark Expeditions
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 6 augustus 2019

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're so happy to see that Rajni could help you out - we know how great she is :)

We look forward to working with your site in the future!

13 september 2013

Great app and effective for raising avg. order sizes.

Garage Door Nation
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
24 juni 2019

I am using this app to make product bundles. There was a bit of a learning curve for me, but I am getting the hang of it. I booked a phone call and Abjihit was the person who helped me. He was terrific. Patient and thoroughly explained things to me. I am happy so far and optimistic that this app will help me increase my sales averages.

NYC MUA Jill Harth Cosmetics, Skincare & Beauty Products
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2019

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're really glad to hear you were able to take advantage of booking a call with our app specialist! It can certainly take some time to get to know a new app, and we're more than happy to assist with anything else you need a hand with. Don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to hearing about your successes with creating bundles.

28 april 2015

This is the second app I have installed on my site. I have Product Options which I could not run my business without because of the customised focus on my product. Now I have Product Bundle which I am sure will be great. I love the very responsive service and the friendly communication. Keep up the great work.

BowDazzled Cheer Bows
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
7 juli 2014

The bundles look great in my store. Thanks for the fast customer service!

Bolla Bands
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app