Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 marzo 2024

Amazing app and does exactly what you need for FREE and their support team is super helpful. Great app, highly recommend!

Longboi & Co.
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

I like the countdown. I don't use the inventory option, just the time. I choose hide countdown when the countdown finishes. It displays on the product pages and customers can see how much time is left for your sale or free shipping or whatever.
I have a comment for an additional feature. Developers: You need to allow two lines of text! There is only a small area of text and it is not enough to tell customers that the sale price will show in their carts.

AngelCat Inspiration
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

Simply is the best! Very easy to install and to adapt the design. Friendly and nice. THX

DECOSTORE.es
Spagna
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

I am very satisfied. Setup was easy. I can't believe this is free! Thank you.

THE LUXURY ORIGINAL EXTREME
Giappone
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

perfect

Love Emporium
Spagna
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2023

Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app.

PLAKATIV.STORE GmbH
Svizzera
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

perfectttt, amazing

Tristarsqu
Turchia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

The support team replied really quick to my questions and they also understood my questions and acted on them straight away.

HoopsUtopia
Australia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

good support

STARSHOP
Svezia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 dicembre 2023

Easy and nice

Wely
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app