Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 februari 2023

son lo mejor, la mejor app para urgencia se las recomiendo, mi tienda empezo a tener mejores ventas, las personas hay que trabajarkas con gatillos mentales

Sedabrandscol
Colombia
29 dagen gebruiken de app
1 maart 2023

Gentili e sempre disponibili, veloci nel rispondere alle mie richieste, cinque stelle più che meritate

Calyen™
Italië
29 dagen gebruiken de app
13 juni 2023

Excelente app! Fácil de usar e atende aos requisitos para aumentar a conversão. Tem gratuito e o resultado é satisfatório.

Terra Oferta - Easy Shopping
Brazilië
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2023

Gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas! Encantado de escuchar que nuestra app es Excelente y Fácil de usar, y responde a los requisitos que aumentan la conversión.

7 juni 2021

i love this app! guys, great communication on my issue. keep up the nice work. too bad you guys don't use emoji's for reviews

Storagebin3 Online Fashion Shop
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
15 augustus 2020

This app was everything I was looking for! Free, great template options & customizable as well. The only option that I would love to have is choosing 'x left in stock' only specific variants of the product, not at all variants. But overall very happy :)

Serendipity-Store.co
Nederland
26 dagen gebruiken de app
12 april 2021

The app is very easy to install. It looks great on our store. Customer service is awesome! We would highly recommended this app to anyone looking to increase sales in their store.

The Balloon Diva
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
24 januari 2023

Fast support, best functionality, FREE, recommend to you. Thank you for your app, it is a big surprise to find such a good app.

us-trend
Bulgarije
25 dagen gebruiken de app
9 mei 2023

Simply , awesome App to grow your business , with great customer service , highly recommend to anyone . Push push push it . Big up to you .

Your Quick Choice
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2023

Thank you for your amazing 5-star rating! We are delighted that you have found our app excellent for growing your business, have experienced great customer service, and would highly recommend it to anyone. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are proud to have you as a customer!

27 januari 2023

Installed the app. Could not get it working. Requested help and literally less than 10minutes i had a solution from support. Well done guys. I’m already using 3 of your apps and must say by far the best experience so far.

Bidlo
Zuid-Afrika
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We also appreciate you giving our team the chance to fix your issue and make sure the app was working for you. Thanks for using 3 of our apps and check out some of the others - 13 total Conversion Bear Apps! Thanks and please let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

11 oktober 2021

Muito fácil o uso, super indico, outros apps complicam demais nossa vida, fazendo perder um tempo enorme pra algumas coisas tão simples.

Utilitário Shopping
Brazilië
23 dagen gebruiken de app