Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 april 2024

Excelente app, pero aún mejor el equipo de soporte que nos ayudó a instalar la aplicación y aclaró todas nuestras dudas!

Tienda MCP
Chili
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

so easy to install and manage, it´s great !

PÓLUX & CÁSTOR
Mexico
9 minuten gebruiken de app
19 februari 2024

good support

STARSHOP
Zweden
5 dagen gebruiken de app
27 maart 2024

I loved the service!

Unity Line
Oostenrijk
44 minuten gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app. Best Stock Countdown App out there. Great Support. They helped us installing the app.

PLAKATIV.STORE GmbH
Zwitserland
9 dagen gebruiken de app
26 december 2023

The support team replied really quick to my questions and they also understood my questions and acted on them straight away.

HoopsUtopia
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
2 februari 2024

very nice

mediterranpiac
Hongarije
1 dag gebruiken de app
20 februari 2024

nice

DisplayPixelHub
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 12 uur gebruiken de app
17 mei 2024

fine

storefive
Colombia
9 minuten gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2023

Amazing customer service and a very well put together, modern, and high converting app. Happy i found them

DeepWell
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a glowing review for our app. Glad our customer service team was helpful!