Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 augustus 2023

Urgency Bear Countdown Timer is very user-friendly and helpful to sellers, simple and practical.Highly recommended for use

Falk Stockholm
Italië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that you find the app to be user-friendly!

28 september 2023

Very Good

Trendy Hair Cream
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!

28 juli 2023

I got the app and installed it. It did not initially appear in our online store. I requested help and received a response from support in less than 15 minutes. Superb! Thank you, guys!

Authorized Xiaomi Store PH Online
Filipijnen
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad that the support team was able to help you with your display issue. Thanks again!

22 augustus 2023

o app é ótimo e o melhor é gratuito, já resolve o meu problema inicial. Sendo assim o App é muito bom

All Good Store
Brazilië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2023

Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos felizes que você acha que o aplicativo é ótimo e gratuito, que consegue resolver seu problema inicial. Ficamos muito satisfeitos com o seu feedback positivo!

27 januari 2024

Se ve bastante llamativo y muy util

Comercio Store
Chili
8 minuten gebruiken de app
4 augustus 2023

TOP RATED... EASY INSTALL ...............................WOW........................................

SELF MART
Pakistan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2023

Thank you for the review!

12 juni 2023

amazing app really enjoy it .recommended for every shopify user and take 1000 revies it good to lounch

My Store
Pakistan
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words about our countdown timer app and are truly humbled that you found it enjoyable and would recommend it to other Shopify merchants. Thank you again for your kind review.

12 augustus 2023

it s such a great customizable component, looks nice and usable. but pitifully not available in home page.

CRC
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 17 augustus 2023

Thank you for the review and I will pass your feedback along to the dev team.

29 juni 2023

Muy amables, rápidos y directos a los problemas que uno puede llegar a tener !, Aplicación facil de usar intuitiva y su personalización es agradable.

Se vende Todo Todo
Mexico
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2023

Muchísimas gracias por su calificación de 5 estrellas! ¡Esperamos seguir sirviéndole!

9 juli 2023

muy buena la verdad recomiendo muchisimo la aplicacion, tienen demasiadas herramientas para ayudarte

Drip Angels
Mexico
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 10 juli 2023

Muchas gracias por su buena calificación de 5 estrellas y por su comentario. Estamos muy agradecidos por reconocer cuán útiles son nuestras herramientas para ayudarlo. ¡Gracias por su apoyo!