レビュー (1,715)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年5月3日

Product Customizer is the best customization app on the market. Gives you complete creative control on how you want to customize products. Other apps had many limitations. Along with the support team, Aman is always an email away, response time is actually impressive. If you need help with anything he is always there to help. Amazing product especially for the price!

Denny's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Hi Denny's,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're glad our app is meeting your customization needs. It's fantastic to hear that Aman and our support team are providing helpful assistance. Customer service is crucial to us, and we're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for your kind words!

2024年7月3日

This app is great, easy to use and saves templates to use again. Would highly recommend. If you have any problems, their customer support is first rate.

Hello Ruth
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約9年
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Hi Hello Ruth,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the app great and easy to use. It's wonderful that the template-saving feature has been helpful for you. We're also pleased to know that our customer support has been first-rate.

Thank you for recommending us!

2024年4月30日

I have been using this app for a few years and have had no issues until today. My customers were uploading photos but they weren’t showing up on my end. I tested it out myself (by placing an order on my site) just to make sure it wasn’t user error and it was truly not working. I logged into the app, reached out to support, and they had me back up and running in no time!! I would highly recommend this app if you’re needing a streamlined way for customers to add custom product information.

Images of Ink
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Hi Images of Ink,

Thank you for sticking with us over the years. We're sorry for the recent hiccup, but glad to hear our support team got you back up and running quickly. Ensuring our customers' satisfaction is our top priority, and your high recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

2024年5月8日

I have been using this app for years now (paid plan) and highly recommend if you need detailed or conditional forms with add-on pricing. The customer support team has also always been easily accessible, friendly and fast! Thank you for great service.

Sessa Vee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hi Sessa Vee,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We’re glad to hear that our app meet your needs. Knowing that you've found our customer support team accessible, friendly, and fast reaffirms our commitment to excellent service. Thanks again!

2024年6月28日

I've been using this app for many years. It's worked well with my products.. I recently had a problem and the support team responded super fast and resolved my issue.. highly recommend

Vicious Paint
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年7月1日

Hi Vicious Paint,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been using our app for many years and that it has worked well with your products. We're also glad that our support team responded quickly and resolved your issue. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Thank you for being a valued user!

2024年7月1日

ALL Shopify users,

HORRIBLE! and SACAM

Been with them for 8 years and they started an $99 for a plan (no other app as at that point)

They switched for a $24 a plan (Not idea how long ago) Most likely years ago....

Never told our company, been charging us $99 a month for 8 years when they have a plan (That we use for $24) We are not in the business of watching is an app changed a plan for a fraction...If you are a customer since they started, is just common sense to let us know.

They agree to return $300 ... make the math at $99 a month for 7-8 years... NOPE

No one will answer just someone called AMAN, no phone calls, no managers NOTHING.

After a month of e mails back and forth they just charge again $99 on June 27th.

No solution.

And actually, the app is not even working on my website that's been 11 years in business.

DO NOT GET THIS APP

Plenty of others more reliable.

Amanda from Shopsabs2b.com

You can e mail me if you want to see all e mails with AMAN with NO solution and Thousands of $ to them.

ceo@shopabs2b.com

Thank you guys and e mail me.

ABS2B FITNESS APPAREL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8年以上
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Hi Amanda,

We truly regret any frustration you’ve experienced and apologize for the misunderstanding regarding your subscription plan. You were charged according to the original plan you selected, and we only recently lowered our plan prices. The recent charge happened because the subscription change was not fully completed, and we didn't receive further instructions on how you'd like to proceed, despite our multiple attempts to assist you.

We're pleased to inform you that the last charge has been refunded today. Our support team has reached out to you again to schedule a call to resolve this matter, and we're looking forward to your response.

Thank you for your patience, and we’re committed to finding a solution that works for you.

Warm regards,
The Support Team

2024年5月8日

I got a bit screwed over by the shift away from “legacy” websites, but the customer service was super fast and helpful in fixing that.

I tried a LOT of custom field apps before landing on this one, and it is by far the best. My products are unique so it is nice that I am able to name each field uniquely.

Teatowels.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hi Teatowels.ca,

Thank you for sharing your review! We apologize for any inconvenience with the shift from legacy websites, and we're glad our customer service could assist you quickly. It's great to hear our app stands out in meeting your needs. Thanks again!

2024年5月16日

I had a great experience working with Deep over zoom and he helped me with all my questions regarding adding customization to my website for my products. I appreciate his attentiveness and follow up to get things in order for me. 5 star service! Thanks again!

Jersey Girl Sign Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Hi Jersey Girl Sign Shop,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear about your great experience with our team member Deep. Customer service is a core value for us, and we're glad he could assist you with all your questions.We appreciate your recognition!

2024年5月24日

Shevaughn and Kevon with Product Optimizer stepped up when other app developers didn't. They adapted their app to solve our unique requirements for adding buyer selected product options including prices, instead of using many variants of the same product. We've been using the app for about 2 years and they have jumped in several times to help us solve our unique issues with how we handle product options.

The app works great for us and there is no question their app and customer service have helped sell our options generating more revenue. They are highly recommended, their response time is very quick.

HavenTech Intercoms
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Hi HavenTech Intercoms,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our team members Shevaughn and Kevon were able to meet your requirements and provide excellent support. It's great to know that the app has been working well for you and has helped generate more revenue. Providing outstanding customer service is crucial to us, and we're glad to hear our quick response time made a difference.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024年5月24日

Easy to use and excellent customer support. I was able to add more options to my products very easily. When I experienced an issue, customer support was able to fix it within minutes.

Finally Italian by Chef Gianni Ceschia
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Product Customizerが返信しました 2024年5月29日

Hi Finally Italian by Chef Gianni Ceschia,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to use and that our customer support was excellent. Providing outstanding customer support is a top priority for us. Thanks again for sharing your feedback!