Avaliações (276)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de maio de 2024

App is easy to use and functions great. My store looks clean and simple, and the accordion tabs make navigating the page easier for my customers. Customer service was EXTREMELY quick to respond and fix any issues I have had.

Broken Rock Farms
Estados Unidos
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 27 de maio de 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your warm words and great review! Your feedback is very important to us!

If you need help with EasySlide or any of our apps, just contact our 24/7 support team! We are always here to assist you.

Best Regards,
The NexusMedia team!

15 de maio de 2024

The app is very easy to set up and work with and by adding the accordion feature, I feel like the product pages are much more informative, clear and clean. The support team is also very responsive and helpful. I'd highly recommend using this app.

VMAT
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 20 de maio de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for an awesome review! We truly appreciate your high value for our app and service; thanks!

Should you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team! We are always here to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

8 de março de 2024

We have this app since one year.
Really easy to use but I really want to highlight the exceptional customer service and support ! Very fast and professional
Thank you so much Nina and your team for your help

Sundress.fr
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 12 de março de 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for this fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you.

If you have further questions, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

31 de maio de 2024

Super quick and helpful support!

Wilderdog
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 3 de junho de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review! It's great to know you are happy with our service!

Don't hesitate to contact our support team if you need further assistance with EasySlide or any other of our apps. We are here 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

29 de janeiro de 2024

Wow, EasySlide tabs are just what I've been needing! I tend to have long product descriptions & now it's not making my page extremely long or looking ridiculous. Customers can hide it if they think I'm too chatty, ha! 10 out of 10 definitely recommend for your store, long descriptions or not - it's just a super neat and organized way to display the product info.

Thank you EasySlide for innovating an app to be so helpful to us merchants.

atmosphaera
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 31 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the glowing review, just wow! We are happy that EasySlide is covering your needs and helping your store be better.

If you have any questions or need help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

13 de janeiro de 2024

Outstanding service. We had an issue which may have been of our own making which was solved within minutes. I spent 3 days trying to find the problem, they sorted it in minutes despite being late on Friday night.

App now works perfectly, is very simple to use but makes a real difference to tidying up the product pages by using Accordions. Very flexible, very cost effective and highly recommended.

1stMobile.UK
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 21 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for such awesome feedback and your recommendations!
We truly appreciate that!

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need any further help.

Warm Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

12 de junho de 2024

Very simple and easy to use! Highly recommended!

Elite Level Status
Estados Unidos
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2024

I had a problem where my size guide didn't fit on the page, I gave the team access to my Shopify and they sorted it within 20 mins - amazing! this is a great app for adding filters and improving customer experience.

Happystride
Reino Unido
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 21 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for the review! This is highly valuable for our team. Your satisfaction and smoothness in using our products - are our top priorities.

So, if you need further assistance - feel free to reach out. We are here 24/7 to support you.

Best Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

26 de novembro de 2023

Had an issue on a US Sunday, e mailed about it, and within minutes I had the problem fixed due to their prompt and accurate response and solution. The app works perfectly for accordioning blocks of text, our site has used it for four years.

Eastside Sports
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 1 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review of the EasySlide and the great appreciation of our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. We are here 24/7.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

26 de setembro de 2023

Amazing customer service and technical support from Alyona and Kateryna at NexusMedia. I had run an update and EasySlide wasn't working but they were quick to respond and fixed/configured everything for me perfectly. I will definitely look at more applications from NexusMedia for my website.

Aftershock London
Reino Unido
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 3 de outubro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for such lovely feedback. It's the biggest reward for our team!

If you need further assistance or consultation on using other apps - our support would love to help!

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia team.