レビュー (974)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月27日

Easy to use, and nice recent upgrades that make it easy to administer in the theme customizer instead of code.

The support team is very responsive and helpful. They provided me great advice how to configure the app and when I needed additional hands on help, they stepped in and got things resolved quickly.

Well Made
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年7月1日

Hi,

Thanks for the great feedback! We truly appreciate that!
Our main priorities are merchants' comfort and your confidence that we will always help you when needed.

If you need further assistance with EasyTabs or any other of our apps - contact our 24/7 support team! We are always here to help!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年4月28日

We have been using this app for 4+ years and it has worked great. Recently, we upgraded our theme and we could not get the App to work correctly. I emailed support at midnight and got a response within 10 minutes. They fixed it to our specifications in a few hours. Wow!

You don't always get support like this. We could not be happier with the response, service, and outcome. If only all App Support was like this.

Pure Living Space
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Hello!

Thank you for the great feedback and review! We greatly appreciate your dedication to our product. It was a pleasure to assist you with tuning the app for your new theme.

We are doing our best to provide top-notch service, so if you need any further help - just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年4月11日

The app is pretty easy to use, and if you still have any questions or need any help, just like I did, the support team will respond very quickly to make sure you get what you need. I really appreciate this kind of service! Thank you, especially to Nina and Ilia who helped me!

OneUp Cleaning
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and for taking the time to leave it! We appreciate it very much!

Should you need further assistance, our team is here 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2024年5月20日

Everyone in the team was so kind and pleasant to work with. The work was done quickly and efficiently, and they made sure I was pleased with the outcome. I look forward to working with them more in the future.

Home Theater Resource
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Hi,

Thanks for an awesome review! It's so sweet you are happy with our app and services! It was a pleasure to solve your request!

Should you need any assistance with EasyTabs or any of our other apps, just let us know. We are here 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2024年6月8日

I was searching for something easy to use. This is it. AND great customer service, I mean amazing customer service. They worked with me to get the look and feel I wanted on my shop and I couldn't be happier. A+++

The Wax Chick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Hi,

Thank you for such an awesome review and your high estimation of our service and product. We appreciate that!

If you need further assistance with EasyTabs or any of our apps - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2024年4月11日

They are awesome and quick to fix any issues that may arise and also add any features you are looking for :)

XGear101.com : Sneaker Tees Clothing : Shirts to Match
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hi,

Thanks for your warm words. It's fantastic to have such remarkable clients!

If you need any help, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年4月29日

Great app for making your product page presentable without being too busy. The shared tabs feature is a MAJOR KEY ALERT! Support was also very fast and extremely helpful.

The Sensory Supply
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Hi,

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are glad you like the app and that it suits your needs!

If you need additional help, contact our 24/7 support team.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年5月11日

Easy to use and almost instant replies from their support team.

The Bar Gallery
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hi,

We are doing our best to provide top-notch service! Thanks for your review, we appreciate that!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2024年4月21日

Tanya was very fast and very helpful, highly recommend!

Regal Flow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Hello,

Thank you for the warm words and recommendations.

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年7月2日

The tabs look great and the developers responded very promptly to my request that they become collaborators and make my requested modifications. I am VERY pleased with their product and their service!

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
NexusMediaが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience with our product and service. It was a pleasure to assist you.

Should you need further help with EasyTabs or any of our apps, just contact our 24/7 support team, and we'll do our best to help you!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!