Bold Discounts ‑ Flash Sales , 1,216件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年9月29日

So simple and straightforward. Most importantly, is immensely useful and saves so much time - would definitely recommend!

My Duvet and Pillow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11年弱
2014年12月12日

Awesome app, does everything advertised and the customer service is exceptional. I have recommended this to several other companies that are very happy with the app as well.

Catholic Shopping .com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約10年
編集日:2018年9月9日

GREAT APP, does what it should. Wizard Patch embroidered badges and patches and logo makers for clubs, biker vests and motorcycle harley davidson hog jackets and corporate logos etc use this app for all our custom embroidered logo patch and badge listings. This app give us the ability to run sales whenever we need so our embroidered logo name tags and rocker patches can have one sale, and our large back patches can go on another sale, and every day we can list biker patches and club patches at different sale times for halloween and Christmas, or stock sales and run outs of merchandise! we can even have flash sales on custom embroidered badges and logos and set this for each collection or by individual products. Good work guys. check us out https://wizardpatch.com and see the app working for yourself!

Patchesrus
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10年弱
2023年11月16日

Great app!

Bidetlity
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thanks for leaving a great review! It's great to hear that you are liking Bold Discounts so far!

2013年4月1日

Wow! I've purchased three separate Shappify apps and these guys really are amazing. I had an issue installing one with my theme and they jumped right on it. Awesome app, even better support!

American Vision
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9年弱
編集日:2016年3月30日

Excellent App! Allows me to run discounts on anything I want. Extremely intuitive to use and amazing results. THANK YOU!

Innervision Crystals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9年弱
2013年11月15日

Fantastic sales app....easy and responsive, and the support staff is quick and knowledgeable. Would recommend this app to anyone looking for an easy way to have store sales.

Youthful Hands Needle Crafts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9年弱
編集日:2023年11月23日

Easy to use, does what it promises. And I like the one time fee as opposed to paying every month. This is such basic functionality that i think it should be standard shopify functionality actually.
Great service as well.

amazonias
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:8年以上
2014年12月9日

We were forced to leave MagentoGo by the end of the year, so we launched on Shopify on cyber Monday of all days! Shopify's limited discount abilities were an immediate problem; we needed a holiday sale. Product Discount came to the rescue. It was easy to set up, and I like that it added "Sale" banners to the things that we put on sale. It was easy to schedule and end time for the sale too. We added 10% discounts to selected products by creating a sale collection and without having to go into every product page to adjust prices, which saved a lot of tedious work. I especially like the one-time fee structure...no monthly payments.

Oberon Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約8年
2023年11月7日

Awesome app!! A huge time saver, especially around the holiday shopping season!

Franne Golde
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the lovely review! We are glad to hear that Bold Discounts is helping you save some valuable time. Thanks for choosing Bold!