Bold Discounts ‑ Flash Sales , 1,216件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年7月10日

A few technical issues getting the app installed within our theme customer service has been great in working with us to get the issues resolved. Aside from a few hiccups I'm loving the app.

The Beeswax Candle Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BOLDが返信しました 2023年7月13日

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Discounts! Our team is always happy to help with any hiccups. Thanks for your kind review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年11月21日

Shoutout to Chandan, who was such a pro and extremely helpful with all of my questions!! We are looking for a solution that includes the ability to discount products specifically at the variant level.

Industry of All Nations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:40分
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月30日

We are so glad to hear that Chandan was so helpful answering your questions. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. Cheers!

2023年11月16日

Great app!

Bidetlity
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thanks for leaving a great review! It's great to hear that you are liking Bold Discounts so far!

2023年6月26日

Virkelig rare og hjælpsomme i deres chat funktion - det alene gør deres app anbefalingsværdig. Stor ros til dem :)

joe joe
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
BOLDが返信しました 2023年7月4日

Thanks so much for your kind review—our team is always happy to help. Tak, fordi du valgte Bold :)

編集日:2023年9月29日

So simple and straightforward. Most importantly, is immensely useful and saves so much time - would definitely recommend!

My Duvet and Pillow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11年弱
2014年12月12日

Awesome app, does everything advertised and the customer service is exceptional. I have recommended this to several other companies that are very happy with the app as well.

Catholic Shopping .com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約10年
編集日:2018年9月9日

GREAT APP, does what it should. Wizard Patch embroidered badges and patches and logo makers for clubs, biker vests and motorcycle harley davidson hog jackets and corporate logos etc use this app for all our custom embroidered logo patch and badge listings. This app give us the ability to run sales whenever we need so our embroidered logo name tags and rocker patches can have one sale, and our large back patches can go on another sale, and every day we can list biker patches and club patches at different sale times for halloween and Christmas, or stock sales and run outs of merchandise! we can even have flash sales on custom embroidered badges and logos and set this for each collection or by individual products. Good work guys. check us out https://wizardpatch.com and see the app working for yourself!

Patchesrus
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10年弱
編集日:2021年9月22日

This is a great app. Allows me to set up different discount amounts for different collections...and the sales icon makes sure the visitors see that it is on sale. I needed the code re-installed and within a half hour it was done. Hard to find support like that..... Update: 9/2021: We recently updated our theme to the New Flex theme and it wiped out the code for the discount app. Azm at Tech Support followed up to my email and re-installed the code along with a fix for the previous placement of the sale icon. If you need a discount app this is a good one to use and their people make it better.

Tc Straps
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9年以上
2018年10月25日

Bold products are amazing and their support team is always higher than all others. Specially "Cody".. Rocked always. Much recommended!

TOKYObay
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約9年
2016年9月18日

We're pretty impressed by the Product Discount App so far. We use it lots to run 'count-down' specials. Creating and editing specials is quite straightforward and seems to work well. No complaints really, other than the fact that we cannot get the sales icon picture to show on images. We were hoping that this would be fixed by now. A request...it would be great to be able to embed some promotional text (or even an image) underneath the product discount countdown timer...this would be very useful!

Sounds Easy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9年弱