Bold Discounts ‑ Flash Sales , 1,216件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2013年12月20日

Quite a good app but its drawbacks being that it's quite fiddly, can go wrong quite easily with no obvious reason and when the sh*t hits the fan Bold Apps support is nowhere to be seen for days which is incredibly frustrating. We had to uninstall most of Bold Apps stuff because they went down over Black Friday and beyond. Strangely the company took a holiday on the biggest retailing day of the year. For a business supporting e-commerce we found that unacceptable and once ALL of the apps stopped working coupled together with the complete lack of support we had to remove their apps. Very disappointing when they had such a promising set of apps.

Chuckit Dog Toys UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
編集日:2020年9月11日

Great app. Easy to use, and does the job! However, if you have many products the app can take up to 10 hours or more to apply the discounts. Also, we have recently requested the app to be removed and it has taken over a week and multiple emails and they have yet to remove the remaining code on our site.

Update: after they saw the review they reached out and removed the code.

Agm Worldwide
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2014年11月24日

Good app, but be careful of how to use it: you better use collections to group your discounts together instead of using the selector by default

American Retro
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2017年3月27日

Hello, Yes, I am using your app for a week or so. My overall experience is not very positive. I understand the app needs some adjustments because of the different themes. The problem is, I did mot realize that when I bought it. The benefits and the pictures of the app are to good to be true. It was not easy to find out how to get the same effects like the 'simple' 'strike out, 'was/is. Fortunately, I found the 'trick' (a part of it....) before I jumped in all kind of code replacements or payments to hire one of your experts......! All together, three stars for now and no recommendation to friends, etc. I am sorry..... Best regards, Sjoerd
PS, I really like to replace my current loyalty program for yours, but not now.

Bonaire Salt Shop
オランダ領カリブ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年11月17日

Seems pretty easy to use but there are some loop holes that without a proper tutorial (i.e. how to change the color or styling of the old prices) is very confusing and it does not help that they only offer support during regular hours so if you run your business at night, good luck.

Grace Fluency
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
BOLDが返信しました 2020年11月19日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate the feedback on how we can offer industry leading support!

2016年8月30日

Very Helpful and Quick with installation but the Product didn't offer us what we needed.

Q See
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年7月3日

not to easy to use, has some bugs. I have been trying to set up a discount for a while. But it looks nice.

Fajas Colombianas Forma Tu Cuerpo US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2014年5月2日

This is really easy to use... though I'm a little bummed that I realised AFTER purchasing that I needed an extra app (product upsell) to create BOGO style discounts.

Hardhead Pty Ltd - Seriously hard head protection
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年2月6日

If you are using the App on it's own and you're using no other apps in your store then it is great and does what it's supposed to. Bold's customer support is also great, so from that point of view I can definitely recommend them.

However, if you're using other apps, their apps constantly interfere with those and don't work properly. In this specific case I am using another app for wholesale pricing. I constantly list new products in my online store, but if you duplicate a product that is on sale in order to list a new one, the Bold app causes havoc in the shopping cart showing a completely wrong total, even when no items that are on sale are in the shopping cart. This has resulted in customers overpaying their orders. It's rather embarrassing!
I had another app conflict with Bold's Wholesale app before I gave up and installed the other one (which works perfectly with no bugs), where the interference of it with another app lead to negative stock that for some reason people were able to buy.
Unless Bold can figure out how to make apps that work 100% like my other apps, I won't be installing any more new apps from them. It's a shame.

Naild Ink
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2013年9月8日

This App is a lot better than having to go in manually and add discount codes, Now having to go get Product Upsell to add so we can do BOGO offers.

Vi-Life Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年