Bold Discounts ‑ Flash Sales , 1,216件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年11月2日

I have thousands of products on my store. A few times a year, we have large discount sales that apply to specific products/collections. Bold Discounts makes this possible with ease.

The only reason that this isn't a 5/5 star for me is that sometimes, when the sale ends, a handful of products still keep their sale price for some reason. It never fails to apply the sale though, which is the important aspect of the app.

AV Figures
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Thank you so much for taking the time to write in, we are so glad to hear you are able to create the specific sales you need. If you ever need our help with an issue, we are always standing by! Our team is here for you. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年9月29日

Great time saver especially with a large amount of inventory. However as others have mentioned it can be a bit clunky, and could use more functionality with filtering and editing different sales.
Wish it was closer to $12-15/month rather than $20 but it still has it's value.

Orchard Skateshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9年以上
BOLDが返信しました 2023年10月3日

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate hearing your feedback! Thanks for taking the time to write in.

2023年5月9日

The BOLD DISCOUNTS app is a very good tool for quick and easy markdowns on your website....particularly if you have a large inventory.
My only complaint hence the 4 start rather than 5 star is that once you have created the discount, there is no way of FILTERING.
ie, you may have created over a hundred different sales over a period of time, but there is no way of putting them into any sort of order which would make things so much easier and quicker to manage.
Seems like a simple fix in this day and age, but despite a few emails suggesting it over the past two years, nothing has been done.
However, that being said, the app does work well.....just can be improved.

Elwood 101
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
BOLDが返信しました 2023年5月12日

Thanks for writing in with your kind review and feedback. We are glad to hear the app is working well for you, and will be sure to take your suggestion back to the team. Feedback such as this is incredibly helpful to hear. Thank you for choosing Bold!

2023年9月25日

Does the job but is a bit clunky.

illy Coffee from the Kaffeina Group
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約6年
BOLDが返信しました 2023年10月2日

Thanks for your feedback and your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write in!

2023年7月10日

A few technical issues getting the app installed within our theme customer service has been great in working with us to get the issues resolved. Aside from a few hiccups I'm loving the app.

The Beeswax Candle Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BOLDが返信しました 2023年7月13日

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Discounts! Our team is always happy to help with any hiccups. Thanks for your kind review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2013年11月6日

It works well, but it will helps if we could customize the clock’s text.

Adega Portuguesa
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:9年以上
2016年5月26日

Great tool! Makes promotions a breeze! Thank you Bold!

Smart Alley
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:8年以上
2014年9月5日

Very easy to use. We have used this in two separate stores and have had absolutely no issues.

Cold Cuts Merch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2020年8月6日

Great app and very functional for sure, although I guess I didn't need to update and start paying the subscription but it was worth it. The interface is much nicer and easier to use, but other than that I haven't noticed much to make it worth $19.99 USD per month. I'm still purchasing it don't worry - but that's why it's a 4 Star for value.

VanGo Vapes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2014年5月23日

A great app for discounting several and multiple products. And the countdown clock is unique, really generates that sense of urgency to get them buying!

Save going to every product and changing the price, do it through this app now!

Chandon Concepts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約6年