Bold Discounts ‑ Flash Sales , 1,216件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年10月25日

Honestly this is one of the most useful app that we use. Once the items are selected they go back to regular price after the sale is up. It used to take us hours to discount and reprice the items that were put on sale. It is also a wonderful app when it comes to run the BFCM sales as they can be pre selected and scheduled and they end on a specific time. We run deals every Wed using this tool. A must have.

Beadsofcambay.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月17日

We are just over the moon to read your review. Words like your truly motivate us to keep improving! Thanks so much for your kind review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年9月22日

Have been using Bold Discounts for about 4 years now, and it is very easy and straight forward to use. I have had excellent customer service when I crashed my site accidentally, and the team told me how to rectify the problem right away as far as their app was concerned. I have not had any issues since that fateful day.

Here's what happened, and it was completely my fault: I had products listed at sale prices on my site, and then I tried to overlay another sale through the app without setting the prices to the full retail price first. This created a loop that spiraled out of control. So, make SURE that any products marked as discounted are not included in your Bold Discount sales. It's pretty fool proof, because the app SHOWS YOU which products are on sale.

Since then, I NEVER overlay sales on discounted products (again, the app shows you if it is already discounted), and I pay for a back up service for my site (I use Rewind Backups).

I bought the app for a flat fee so I don't pay monthly. I hope that Bold Discounts will do this again because monthly fees can be bothersome to me (I like the pay now and forget about it model).

Yarn Loop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
BOLDが返信しました 2023年10月2日

Thanks so much for your kind review! Our team is always happy to help. We are glad to hear they were able to get you back on track that fateful day! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月26日

Bold makes it painless to schedule discounts. We've used this app for 18 months and have seen a huge reduction in time spent organizing and rolling out incremental key sale periods.

We've never had an issue, so I can't speak to the customer service, but that's a good thing! Definitely recommend this app if you're looking for a way to automate your discount scheduling.

Blazer For Men
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Thanks for your wonderful review! It truly makes our day - and if you ever need us, we'll make sure are happy with our helpful support team! All the best in your upcoming sales! Cheers, thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年11月7日

Awesome app!! A huge time saver, especially around the holiday shopping season!

Franne Golde
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the lovely review! We are glad to hear that Bold Discounts is helping you save some valuable time. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年9月21日

Excellent App which allows us to switch discounts (offers) on and off large numbers of selected products in groups without having to use spreadsheets or import and export. As others have commented could be improved with a sort and search function for the list of discounts created, to make it easier to find and organise the list. Functionality is great though.

haus®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約11年
BOLDが返信しました 2023年10月2日

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your positive review. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we are pleased to hear you are enjoying the app. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年11月14日

Great App easy to use, we use it for all big sales using collections

PYRA ELEMENTS
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thanks for leaving a review. Bold Discounts is certainly a great application to use for placing your collections on a sale. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月26日

Great app that's easy to use, allowing us to set specific discounts for different product groups.

Barc London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Bold Discounts. We are so glad to hear we play a part in your stores success! Cheers!

2023年11月14日

I needed help with the app. Chintak helped me sort it out quickly. Staff like him is what makes this app so great!

The Episodes Project
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
BOLDが返信しました 2023年11月17日

What a lovely review for our support specialist Chintak. We are so glad to hear of the great service he provided right when you needed it. We will be sure to pass along your kind words! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年9月28日

We utilize Bold Discounts on a regular basis to help plan and implement promotions and discounts. The app is simple to use and it works well every time. Depending on the number of products, there is a lag in implementing the discount so that it's live on your site. But they have that factored in with a a time estimate to clearly illustrate how far in advance you should turn on your discount. The ability to set the start and end time to the discounts is especially useful.

The Porter Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
BOLDが返信しました 2023年10月3日

We are so happy to hear you find the features of Bold Discounts so useful! Reviews like yours really make our day. Thanks so much for writing in, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月3日

Love this app, have been using this as well as multiple others from Bold for years and have always been impressed.

ThePlugCrate
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約6年
BOLDが返信しました 2023年10月11日

Thank you so much for your glowing review. Reading about your experience with Bold just makes our day. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write in and we look forward to seeing your continued success with Bold!