Recensies (1.217)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 79% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 oktober 2023

App is very robust and does as it advertises very well. Very happy with the app.

Goldtex
Canada
9 maanden gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 11 oktober 2023

Thank you for your kind review and thanks for choosing Bold! We are very happy to have you as our customer as well. Cheers!

26 oktober 2023

Tremendous help with activating/de-activating flash sales!

Dive Bar Nutrition
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 22 november 2023

Thanks for leaving a review! We are glad to hear that Bold Discounts has been helping with activating and deactivating flash sales on your store. We wish you all the best with using Bold Discounts. Cheers!

16 november 2023

Great app!

Bidetlity
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 22 november 2023

Thanks for leaving a great review! It's great to hear that you are liking Bold Discounts so far!

21 november 2023

Shoutout to Chandan, who was such a pro and extremely helpful with all of my questions!! We are looking for a solution that includes the ability to discount products specifically at the variant level.

Industry of All Nations
Verenigde Staten
40 minuten gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 30 november 2023

We are so glad to hear that Chandan was so helpful answering your questions. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. Cheers!

26 juni 2023

Virkelig rare og hjælpsomme i deres chat funktion - det alene gør deres app anbefalingsværdig. Stor ros til dem :)

joe joe
Denemarken
5 maanden gebruiken de app
BOLD heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review—our team is always happy to help. Tak, fordi du valgte Bold :)

Bewerkt 29 september 2023

So simple and straightforward. Most importantly, is immensely useful and saves so much time - would definitely recommend!

My Duvet and Pillow
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 11 jaar gebruiken de app
12 december 2014

Awesome app, does everything advertised and the customer service is exceptional. I have recommended this to several other companies that are very happy with the app as well.

Catholic Shopping .com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 10 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 september 2018

GREAT APP, does what it should. Wizard Patch embroidered badges and patches and logo makers for clubs, biker vests and motorcycle harley davidson hog jackets and corporate logos etc use this app for all our custom embroidered logo patch and badge listings. This app give us the ability to run sales whenever we need so our embroidered logo name tags and rocker patches can have one sale, and our large back patches can go on another sale, and every day we can list biker patches and club patches at different sale times for halloween and Christmas, or stock sales and run outs of merchandise! we can even have flash sales on custom embroidered badges and logos and set this for each collection or by individual products. Good work guys. check us out https://wizardpatch.com and see the app working for yourself!

Patchesrus
Australië
Bijna 10 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 september 2021

This is a great app. Allows me to set up different discount amounts for different collections...and the sales icon makes sure the visitors see that it is on sale. I needed the code re-installed and within a half hour it was done. Hard to find support like that..... Update: 9/2021: We recently updated our theme to the New Flex theme and it wiped out the code for the discount app. Azm at Tech Support followed up to my email and re-installed the code along with a fix for the previous placement of the sale icon. If you need a discount app this is a good one to use and their people make it better.

Tc Straps
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 9 jaar gebruiken de app
25 oktober 2018

Bold products are amazing and their support team is always higher than all others. Specially "Cody".. Rocked always. Much recommended!

TOKYObay
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 9 jaar gebruiken de app