Avaliações (1 217)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 79% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de novembro de 2023

I have thousands of products on my store. A few times a year, we have large discount sales that apply to specific products/collections. Bold Discounts makes this possible with ease.

The only reason that this isn't a 5/5 star for me is that sometimes, when the sale ends, a handful of products still keep their sale price for some reason. It never fails to apply the sale though, which is the important aspect of the app.

AV Figures
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 17 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write in, we are so glad to hear you are able to create the specific sales you need. If you ever need our help with an issue, we are always standing by! Our team is here for you. Thanks for choosing Bold!

29 de setembro de 2023

Great time saver especially with a large amount of inventory. However as others have mentioned it can be a bit clunky, and could use more functionality with filtering and editing different sales.
Wish it was closer to $12-15/month rather than $20 but it still has it's value.

Orchard Skateshop
Estados Unidos
Over 9 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 3 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate hearing your feedback! Thanks for taking the time to write in.

25 de setembro de 2023

Does the job but is a bit clunky.

illy Coffee from the Kaffeina Group
Austrália
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback and your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write in!

6 de novembro de 2013

It works well, but it will helps if we could customize the clock’s text.

Adega Portuguesa
Portugal
Over 9 years usando a aplicação
26 de maio de 2016

Great tool! Makes promotions a breeze! Thank you Bold!

Smart Alley
Singapura
Over 8 years usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2016

Easy to use
Intuitive
powerful and effective

Blast44
Austrália
About 8 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de janeiro de 2017

Update: I just installed the Upsell app to compliment the discount app. Working great and excellent help from Brendin at Bold to help me get these two apps working together.

I had a few teething problems with the installation that were resolved in a timely manner. Ron, a support leader at Bold knows a thing or two about customer service. I've been using this app now for about a week in conjunction with Kit and it's great. The functionality and ease of use is very good. Hopefully it will continue to show value over the coming months and I'm already trying to decide what other Bold apps I can pair with it...

Ocean View Woodworking
Canadá
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2014

Very easy to use. We have used this in two separate stores and have had absolutely no issues.

Cold Cuts Merch
Estados Unidos
About 7 years usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2020

Great app and very functional for sure, although I guess I didn't need to update and start paying the subscription but it was worth it. The interface is much nicer and easier to use, but other than that I haven't noticed much to make it worth $19.99 USD per month. I'm still purchasing it don't worry - but that's why it's a 4 Star for value.

VanGo Vapes
Canadá
About 7 years usando a aplicação
23 de maio de 2014

A great app for discounting several and multiple products. And the countdown clock is unique, really generates that sense of urgency to get them buying!

Save going to every product and changing the price, do it through this app now!

Chandon Concepts
Austrália
About 6 years usando a aplicação