Avaliações (1 217)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 79% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de setembro de 2023

Have been using Bold Discounts for about 4 years now, and it is very easy and straight forward to use. I have had excellent customer service when I crashed my site accidentally, and the team told me how to rectify the problem right away as far as their app was concerned. I have not had any issues since that fateful day.

Here's what happened, and it was completely my fault: I had products listed at sale prices on my site, and then I tried to overlay another sale through the app without setting the prices to the full retail price first. This created a loop that spiraled out of control. So, make SURE that any products marked as discounted are not included in your Bold Discount sales. It's pretty fool proof, because the app SHOWS YOU which products are on sale.

Since then, I NEVER overlay sales on discounted products (again, the app shows you if it is already discounted), and I pay for a back up service for my site (I use Rewind Backups).

I bought the app for a flat fee so I don't pay monthly. I hope that Bold Discounts will do this again because monthly fees can be bothersome to me (I like the pay now and forget about it model).

Yarn Loop
Estados Unidos
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de outubro de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! Our team is always happy to help. We are glad to hear they were able to get you back on track that fateful day! Thanks for choosing Bold!

21 de setembro de 2023

Excellent App which allows us to switch discounts (offers) on and off large numbers of selected products in groups without having to use spreadsheets or import and export. As others have commented could be improved with a sort and search function for the list of discounts created, to make it easier to find and organise the list. Functionality is great though.

haus®
Reino Unido
About 11 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de outubro de 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your positive review. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we are pleased to hear you are enjoying the app. Thanks for choosing Bold!

25 de outubro de 2023

Honestly this is one of the most useful app that we use. Once the items are selected they go back to regular price after the sale is up. It used to take us hours to discount and reprice the items that were put on sale. It is also a wonderful app when it comes to run the BFCM sales as they can be pre selected and scheduled and they end on a specific time. We run deals every Wed using this tool. A must have.

Beadsofcambay.com
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 17 de novembro de 2023

We are just over the moon to read your review. Words like your truly motivate us to keep improving! Thanks so much for your kind review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

28 de setembro de 2023

We utilize Bold Discounts on a regular basis to help plan and implement promotions and discounts. The app is simple to use and it works well every time. Depending on the number of products, there is a lag in implementing the discount so that it's live on your site. But they have that factored in with a a time estimate to clearly illustrate how far in advance you should turn on your discount. The ability to set the start and end time to the discounts is especially useful.

The Porter Collective
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 3 de outubro de 2023

We are so happy to hear you find the features of Bold Discounts so useful! Reviews like yours really make our day. Thanks so much for writing in, and thanks for choosing Bold!

26 de outubro de 2023

Bold makes it painless to schedule discounts. We've used this app for 18 months and have seen a huge reduction in time spent organizing and rolling out incremental key sale periods.

We've never had an issue, so I can't speak to the customer service, but that's a good thing! Definitely recommend this app if you're looking for a way to automate your discount scheduling.

Blazer For Men
Canadá
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 17 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review! It truly makes our day - and if you ever need us, we'll make sure are happy with our helpful support team! All the best in your upcoming sales! Cheers, thanks for choosing Bold!

Editado a 5 de janeiro de 2024

We launched our website recently and used Bold to run our launch sale/discount.
[Update: we've made another sale since].
Our business offers to wholesale and retail customers, and Bold helped us stack the sale/discounts.
The Bold team were highly responsive, reliable and available to help us sort it out.
We feel confident using Bold to run our discounts in the future.
Irfan, Kurpa - you guys are awesome!

Majestic Giftware
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 14 de agosto de 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are always here to help when facing bumps in the road. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Irfan! Cheers!

3 de outubro de 2023

Love this app, have been using this as well as multiple others from Bold for years and have always been impressed.

ThePlugCrate
Canadá
About 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 11 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review. Reading about your experience with Bold just makes our day. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write in and we look forward to seeing your continued success with Bold!

26 de outubro de 2023

Great app that's easy to use, allowing us to set specific discounts for different product groups.

Barc London
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 17 de novembro de 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Bold Discounts. We are so glad to hear we play a part in your stores success! Cheers!

7 de novembro de 2023

Awesome app!! A huge time saver, especially around the holiday shopping season!

Franne Golde
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 22 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the lovely review! We are glad to hear that Bold Discounts is helping you save some valuable time. Thanks for choosing Bold!

20 de julho de 2023

I had a glitch with discount not working properly (due to my not allowing it time to synch). The customer service on the chat was fabulous. A very appreciative shout out to Krupa and Irfan for staying with me for over an hour and taking me through the fix step by step.

The app is really handy. I find it slightly clunky but it works as intended and perfect for my store's needs.

Kristen Mara
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 24 de julho de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write in with your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that Krupa and Irfan were able to help you out so effectively. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thanks for choosing Bold!