レビュー (232)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月24日

Great App, Icons are very helpful.

The Universal Mart
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年11月13日

VERY NICE

Zodiac
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2022年12月3日

die Installation ist schwer, aber der nette mitarbeiter macht das auf sowie man es auf wunsch haben möchte

Aireball.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2021年11月1日

good app but slow load, it takes 2 seconds to load in my theme..........................................

Litupgarden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
PreviewXが返信しました 2021年11月1日

Hello and thanks for your review.

Our app is lightweight and takes literally milliseconds to load. Although, Shopify is built in a way that it loads your shop theme and content first, and only then starts loading the apps. That's why it could seem that our app takes more time to load which is not what it seems.

In your case, you have a pretty heavy product page which has two videos of almost 4MB in total. This is the main reason why it takes pretty long to fully load your page with our app.

Good luck optimizing your store, we're always here to help!

2021年2月9日

Fácil y sencilla de utilizar, hace exactamente lo que describe que hace, sencilla pero útil, le da un toque personalizado a la página.

LibertyLandESP
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
PreviewXが返信しました 2021年2月14日

Hola, gracias por tu reseña. ¿Hay algo que podamos mejorar para que tu experiencia sea de 5 estrellas?

Hello, thanks for your review. Is there anything that we an improve to make your experience 5 star?

2022年9月21日

tres bonne applicztion je recommande ................................................................

ONZELO
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10日
編集日:2021年7月19日

Although, I had a negative experience at first, however support immediately resolved my concerns and went above and beyond to make me a happy customer and that is what I think is the most important. Great App and very easy to use.

azanclk
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日