Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 april 2024

I highly recommend this filter app. They have all the features you need, the app functions exactly the way it should and their customer service is top notch.
I would like to thank Helen who helped us extensively and with much patience until all of our requests for customization were fulfilled and it was done exactly the way we needed. Any small errors or minor adjustments were quickly adjusted. Whatever you're looking for, they will find a way to do.

Secret Wine Door
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
9 april 2024

Always 5 stars for the guys at Globe. We use a few of their apps and they work great. We sometimes run into trouble when updating to a newer theme version, but a sick email to their support team and they always manage to fix the issues within 24 hours.

Excellent apps, with excellent support.

Northwest Guitars
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
15 februari 2024

I recently encountered a minor hiccup while using the Smart Product Filter application in my online store. Though the issue seemed small, it was impacting the functionality of the filter, and I wanted to ensure my customers had the best possible experience. Unsure of how to resolve it on my own, I reached out to the developers for assistance.

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the level of service and support provided by the team at Smart Product Filter. From the moment I contacted them, they were attentive, responsive, and committed to finding a solution promptly.

Their expertise in diagnosing and fixing the problem was evident right from the start. They quickly identified the root cause of the issue and implemented a solution that seamlessly resolved it. What stood out to me the most was their dedication to ensuring that the fix was implemented efficiently without causing any disruptions to my store's operations.

Throughout the process, the developers kept me informed of their progress and provided clear instructions on how to implement the solution on my end. Their communication was exceptional, and they went above and beyond to ensure that I was fully satisfied with the outcome.

I also want to commend the developers for their professionalism and willingness to address even the smallest of issues with the utmost care and attention. Their commitment to excellence is truly commendable, and it's evident that they take great pride in their work.

Thanks to the efforts of the Smart Product Filter team, my online store is now running smoothly, and my customers can enjoy a seamless browsing experience. I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received, and I wholeheartedly recommend their product and services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their online store. Kudos to the team for their exceptional work!

8LinesShop
Letland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
16 februari 2024

I am using the app for a couple of years now and I only can highly recommend this app and it would have gotten more stars, if there were more!
The color swatches can be customized with color or image and everything else can be customized as well.
The support is extremly helpful and quick, they solves my requests within less than 24 hour.
Perfect, love it!

Rundis.se
Zweden
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
29 februari 2024

I'm only on the free trial, but the team (specifically Helen) has been extremely helpful in setting everything up! We ran into a few issues with how we wanted it to look and couldn't figure out how to adjust on our own so the development team answered our questions and offered solutions/fixed things very quickly so we could be up and running ASAP. The functions that this app offers for our store are really amazing and is very customizable which I love.

HarleenKaur
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
2 april 2024

I've been using this app 4 times already and they're quickly correcting and responding to my requests.
It's such an amazing app and if anyone is thinking about it please use it.

JOSEPH AND STACEY
Japan
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
3 april 2024

I cannot praise this app enough!
Not only does it offer powerful product filtering and search capabilities, but the support team behind it is absolutely phenomenal.
When I encountered an issue with my collections pages, they promptly addressed it and went above and beyond to ensure everything was working perfectly.
Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable.
With their recent fix, the app now functions flawlessly, delivering exactly what we needed.
I highly recommend this app to anyone running a Shopify store.
Five stars all the way!

Mitsumine Online Shop
Japan
5 maanden gebruiken de app
2 februari 2024

I use the app in 3 of my pages and I want to highlight their quick response when anything happens. We recently had something not working properly and Helen & David from the support and development team solved it within less than 24 hours.

4CCCCEES
Spanje
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
7 april 2024

We faced an small issue with search results, we contacted the support and the issue was solved, the support really works!

Heat & Cool
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

We were only looking for an app that could show variants as products on a collection page. I'm pleased to say that we got a lot more than that with this app. It's now replacing the previous app that we were using to show variants as products, but also replaced the "search and discovery".

We're still facing some theme compatibility issues, but the customer support is very quick and knowledgeable regarding any issues so far. Very impressed. Highly recommend!

Diffney Menswear
Ierland
3 maanden gebruiken de app