Avaliações (1 625)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

Globo support team has been of great help and has allowed us to personalize the app to fit our needs perfectly. I would have loved for the app to be a little bit more flexible but thanks to Helen we have managed to implement everything we wanted to.

Willy anti-gaspi
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Now everything looks good and works well.

The only reason I give it a 4 stars is because Its a little expensive.

Radovana
Países Baixos
12 days usando a aplicação
19 de abril de 2024

sometimes it is slow to take changes from custom template, and i cant impor colors from shopify theme, but it is a great app

MexeMarket
México
8 days usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2024

Especially the customer feedback is great.
Pricing is quite expensive however, we need to use two apps for Globo that effectively do the same and therefore pay double price

Myheate
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

Bis zu 1000 Produkte. Der Preis für Shopify Plus. Klicken Sie auf „Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen“, um mehr zu erfahren.

Müsste die Zahl 1000 nicht grösser sein? Es sind ja weniger als 2500 oder gleich viel wie bei 1000. Also warum soll jemand soviel bezahlen und hat "nur" 1000 Produkte gegenüber weniger und 2500

Ich kann die APP noch nicht richtig bewerten, da ich sie erst gerade installiert habe. Darum eine 4 gerne passe ich das an.

David`s Fitnessfood
Suíça
21 days usando a aplicação
2 de novembro de 2023

I used this app to have all my product variants as individual products on my collection page. The app works well and the customer service (Helen) is very fast and kind, but I find it very expensive just to use this feature.

Jolla Wear
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
23 de agosto de 2023

Excelente atención y soluciones, responde en corto tiempo y ofrecen soluciones inmediatas.Recomiendo

Benny Chile
Chile
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de março de 2023

Application qui fonctionne très bien. Dès qu'un problème intervient, le service client est très réactif ! Je recommande

Bar à Boucle
França
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2020

Nice app and good support, always respond within a day. Very happy with our choice and would recommend this app

Memento Jewellery
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2022

I use this app to filter my wine range (which can get complicated)
The one time I had an issue, it was resolved very quickly and effectively

Grape & Bean
Irlanda
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação