Boost AI Search & Filter , 1.829 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2024

Great app and even greater customer service. The Boost team really listens and responds swiftly. Their product(s) keeps evolving too, staying one step ahead of what is possible within Shopify natively. Great partner for providing your customers with next level Search, collections and filtering. Have been using Boost for years and continue to be excited about the app and where it seems to be going.

MUNTHE.COM
Danimarca
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

This app is a great benefit to our store. It allows our customers to successfully navigate our site to find the products they are looking for, and we have been able to successfully increase conversions while minimizing effort with easy theme customizations and straightforward backend edits. They provide a number of tutorials for customizations, and their Technical Support team is always willing to help on small customization projects. Overall, great team and great product!

Sullivan Hardware & Garden
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 marzo 2024

Good app with a great support team. Always happy to help with whatever I need to change! They respond within 24 hours despite being on the other side of the world.

Andrea Biani
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

First, Boost has AMAZING customer service. That's key for me with any Shopify app. Second, the app works incredibly well. The filtering options are easy to set up and implement, and the AI search is unmatched. Truly a great app I'd recommend to anyone.

Sok-It
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

Email customer service was fast and efficient. They resolved our issue within a day. Great customer service.

The Tech Den
Australia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

I have been using this application for more than a year now, and it has significantly helped me. Through this means, I want to congratulate the support team for their promptness, presence, and efficiency. Honestly, I must say that I have not encountered better and more helpful support than yours. Thank you, and I recommend you!

ZEP.RO - Ți-e la îndemână!
Romania
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

I requested a change to better improve the look of an aspect of our store and they were able to deliver exactly what I wanted in a matter of days, thank you!

Commercial Climate Supply
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

We have a robust store with thousands of skus. This app has been critical to improving our site search and collection page filter functionality. After installing the app, we did experience some issues with our quickshop feature and collection page loading. Jack from Boost's support team was very helpful in fixing the issue and he was great to work with.

THELIFESTYLEDCO Shop
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Boost AI app is truly amazing. It provides an exceptional user experience by allowing customers to easily navigate through numerous products and find exactly what they are looking for. The app's advanced filtering options, such as sorting by price range, color, and size, ensure a seamless shopping experience. The intuitive interface and customizable design further enhance the overall functionality of the app. With this filter app, managing and organizing products has become effortless, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner.

P&P Distribuidora
Brasile
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app