Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

無料プランあり。 14日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
1503件のレビュー
1503件のレビュー
総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
1503件のレビュー
2023年1月25日

Amazing app, amazing toolkit, amazing support. One of the best filter & Search apps available in Shopify, you can't go wrong with using this app and getting help when you need it.

IBKÜL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:2年以上
2023年1月25日

quick response! I submitted my issue and the team member resolved it and responded back to let me know! they achieved just what I was needing.

Prefontaine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
2023年1月24日

Awesome Product, Really love the support and certainly recommend others to use this app also if they want to structure things accordingly.

Intense Oud
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約4年
2023年1月24日

The app was causing an issue with our theme. We were told that it might take a few days for the bug to be fixed because of a heavy workload on their end.

However, the Boost team always communicated with us in a friendly and professional manner, and kept us informed on progress, which was much appreciated! Overall, the fix took less time than expected, and everything works fine now. Thanks for your service!

Cochic
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:3年弱
2023年1月24日

Excellent service for filtering the collections on the site and also the assistance service is very competent and quick to resolve any doubts or problems. I recommend the application.

Nada Home
イタリア
アプリの利用期間:3年弱
2023年1月24日

We are using Boost Product Filter and Search App on my store for almost a year now. One of the best teams to work with. Every customization request has been handled so very smoothly and effectively. You all make an amazing team!! About the product; this app helps to control the way products look and are arranged on the collection page. Their app is capable of creating multiple conditions for sorting and displays which I haven't found in any other app. It is so damn easy to create filters and arrange them.
Overall I highly recommend this app if you are looking for a Search and Filters app.
Three cheers and best of luck team for greater business success.

Makoba
インド
アプリの利用期間:11ヶ月
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月26日

Hi Makoba team,

Thanks a million for taking the time and giving us such marvelous thoughts! We could not express ourselves enough for your honesty and thorough review. We are glad to hear that our app and service have served you well. With your compliment, we know that our hard work has paid off. This is our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers. Although your kind words definitely made our day, it is important to us that you are fully satisfied with your Boost experience. We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work.

Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

Wish you all the best,
Boost Team

2023年1月24日

great customer support, they were quick to jump into my site build and tinker to get the results I needed

Kaiser
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月26日

Hi Kaiser team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do.

We’re happy that you love our service. We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it!

Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

2023年1月23日

Super helpful support!
They are fast and professional about our store's layout issue, big recommend from us to use their products and services!

New Sigli Ltd
ニュージーランド
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月26日

Hi New Sigli team,

Our highest appreciation for your wonderful feedback about our support. Words cannot express how grateful we are for your kindness and generosity. We’re so happy you loved your experience at Boost and can’t wait to make it even more awesome. As always, we’re here if you need anything.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

2023年1月23日

нет бесплатного плана, хотя пишут что есть. Очень дорого за простой фильтр, 7500 товаров 89 долларов и это просто за фильтр

Happy End
スペイン
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月25日

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your feedback, We understand your frustration and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service and would like to have the opportunity to make it right.

Our representative has just contacted you via your registered email so please help us check it and feel free to reply to us through that email so we can assist you further.

We really appreciate your help and your feedback.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

2023年1月21日

Nach der Installation gab es ein paar Darstellungsfehler, aber der Support hat diese umgehend gefixt. Von daher alles in allem zu empfehlen

RØG ONE
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:3日
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2023年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words toward our app and team!

We are truly sorry to hear that you're not having the best possible experience with our app and we would like to investigate further any performance issue you might be having.

Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority and we would like to ensure that we have provided with everything you might need.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team