レビュー (1,872)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月6日

Boost is great. Really appreciate the support we've received in chasing down occasional issues and customizations.

Next Adventure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年5月13日

Superb app and even ven better support, Oliver has been extremely helpful and accommodating. Thanks!

Meermin Shoes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月30日

Sajid, the developer, was extremely helpful and quick with the custom changes that were required! Thank you :)

BON MAXIE
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月20日

Great application and support. Charlie thanks for your help!

Tilt Style™
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年4月4日

Amazing Customer Support! The team behind Boost AI Search & Filter goes above and beyond to assist users. Jack, in particular, has been incredibly helpful throughout my experience. He's always there to lend a hand and ensure that users get the most out of the app. Whenever I encountered an issue, the developer promptly responded and provided clear instructions to resolve it. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable!

Brand Ventures Pty Ltd
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月9日

Works well and tech support respond in a timely manner. Highly recommend

coolersomm
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年4月15日

Pricing does not match what you see on Shopify. Also their website does not show pricing at all you cannot estimate the price before you are up and running.

we ended up paying 149usd a month, and thats not even the PLUS plan, only essential

Packyard
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Hi Packyard Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your input and apologize for any confusion regarding our pricing structure.

To provide clarity, our app offers several pricing packages - Basic, Essential, and Professional. The details of these packages, including the specific features and benefits, are clearly outlined on our pricing page at https://boostcommerce.net/pages/pricing. The link is also available in the Shopify App Store.

Based on our review, your Shopify store is currently using our Essential regular plan, which is priced at $149 per month for 7,500 products. The Essential plan includes all the features of the Basic plan, as well as advanced functionalities such as AI-Powered Product Search, AI-Powered Recommendation, Collection Merchandising, and 90-day Analytics.

It's important to note that our app does not automatically charge customers. The subscription can only be made by customers on their subscription page, where transparent and specific pricing for each package of your store, along with detailed descriptions, are available for your review and approval.

We understand that the pricing structure may have been a concern for you. Our team has followed up via email to address this issue. Please feel free to respond to our email, and we will work promptly to resolve any questions or problems you may have.

Thank you again for using our app. We value your feedback and are committed to improving your experience.

Kind regards,
Boost team

2024年4月16日

The app is easy to use and configure. The support team is very helpful too when answering queries.

Mark Hill Hair
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年3月27日

Excelent app. Easy to use and great option for clothing stores.

Lorenzo di Pontti
チリ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年5月8日

Superb support from Jack - thank you!

Expert Wine Storage
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年