Boost AI検索とフィルター , 1,863件のレビュー

  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です

I used this app for product filtering on my shopify store. In comparison to other apps that provide product filtering I have to say this one is slightly more difficult to use and also the price is much higher so would not recommend it because of this as there are better options on the market available. This app also impacted on the visibility of newly added products to my store which was a big issue as customers were not able to find all our products that should have been available. After speaking to Shopify technical department they had said the app had made changes to the code of the theme I was using which was causing the issue. I then had to revert to original version of the theme and rebuild my store again which was such a pain and waste of my time. I would not use this app as it could potentially cause big problems for your store as it did mine and there are also in my opinion much better alternative options available.

Boost Commerceが返信しました 2021年4月15日

Dear valued customer,

Hope you are doing well! We have been trying to get in touch with you a few times but haven't heard from you just yet.

The issue with your new products' visibility was happened because you have exceeded the product quantity limit under your current plan (we have published the pricing policy and each plan's particularities on our website as you might already know at We have sent several notifications in-app as well as via email to inform you about this in advance (as describing on our Help Center: but unfortunately they couldn't catch your attention.

Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would love to win you back and provide you a much better experience in the near future. We are just an email away and always more than happy to support you whenever you're in need.

Best regard,
Boost team


I have been working with the guys at Product Search and Filter, for over a month now, in trying to get their app to work in my store. more specifically. If you type in red rugs, you will see blue rugs or rugs that don't have red tags in them. Search your own products, and see what you find. It sure won't be what you wanted to search for.

Maybe it's just my theme that they can't work in (Turbo, by Out of the Sandbox). I deleted a past suppliers inventory completely nearly two months ago, and those products were still showing in search suggestions, while I was fighting with Shopify that it must have been coming from them. No, it was coming from this app, which took "over" a month for them to recognize. Shopify actually provided a screenshot of their code, which showed these search terms (queen-king, tv set, table, etc.), and I have had NO furniture in my store for nearly two months. Now today, I was testing their filter to see if they have made any improvements, and I went to the Area Rug collection. Many of the tags (size, material, type, etc) are grayed out, so no filtering capability! GGrrr!!

They seem nice to work with, and I have been EXTREMELY patient with them, but if they can't get this to work, as advertised, then they will lose a customer. Can't see how they can honestly feel good in charging me for something that doesn't work correctly. Buyer Beware

Walden Home Decor

This app impacted all of my products appearing in my store. While adding products I always view my store and noticed some were missing. I decided to delete the app only to discover my store did not revert to the original settings. I do not recommend this app because of the possibility of having missing products,

Scenic Bridal Things
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2019年9月13日


Thank you for sharing. I'm sorry to hear that you encountered issues while using our app.

Actually, we have the "Sync Now" function to let you trigger manually from the app admin page. We have just enhanced it far better with the Quick Sync feature so any inconvenience should not be reoccurred now.

We assure that we have no intention to keep our code in your site after uninstallation as we commit strictly to the privacy policy and secure data. Also, we always send an instruction email to revert setup and remove all our elements.

Thank for trying our app and please let us know if there's anything else we can help!


Always hide items in my store and in my APP for no reason. Very bad for business! extremely disappointed!

Boost Commerceが返信しました 2020年9月24日

***** UPDATE *****

Dear valued customer,

We would like to update the origin of the missing product issue on your mobile app. After investigating, we found out those missing products are published only in the Vajro Mobile App channel, which we do not fetch by default in our app system. However, our app is highly customizable and it could be configured to fetch products from any specific channels.

We are happy to work with you to make this integration works well. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Boost Team


Dear valued customer,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are deeply sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with our app.

We hope you give us an opportunity to amend this for you and show you that customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We believe we could work together to make it run smoothly.

We have sent you an email to further work with you regarding this. Kindly could you please check it?

Looking forward to hearing from you

All the best,
Boost Team


Worst app, I have used on the store. This app does not support multi currency. The search and filter results dont change currency. Contacted support and gave them access to my store for them to edit. Nothing happened, emailed on numerous occassions, with no reply. Would not recommend.

Goodwin Smith
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2019年6月20日


Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our app.

We'd communicated before and fixed the problem, so I'm assuming there must be a glitch in communication. We have been working hard and assure that our app can now support the Shopify Multi Currencies very well.

We've also been reaching out to you many times via email since then yet we haven't received any further feedback from you. Could you please kindly check your inbox so we could assist you further regarding this feature? Please also check your spam folder just in case all emails went there.

At BoostCommerce we'd want nothing more than to have our app work flawlessly for merchants and give you the best support service we can. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

All the best!



Be aware that this could seriously damage your keyword rankings.

The app uses ajax but does not use pre-render which causes a lot of headaches.

You can read about a similar issue from a leading SEO agency which covers the subject in detail.

The app is very fast and appears to work great but your organic search efforts will be hugely hindered.


Personally Presented

I don't know if I'm the only one facing this, but this is not an app for any business looking to schedule product availability. It stops Shopify from publishing the products on time and it didn't allow products to show if you manually published them from backend. There's a lag time of around 10minutes. Once i deleted the app my products showed up immediately. Had to deal with angry customers that camped for the launch that faced the delay. Deleted the app but the filters won't go away, I had to delete the assets manually from the code

Boost Commerceが返信しました 2021年3月27日

We would like to explain the main mechanism of our app. For filtering and searching, the product's data must be synced from Shopify to our Search Engine for processing.

We have developed both auto and manual solutions for this sync process. The auto process is triggered by a Change Detector system every 10 minutes for checking and updating the changes (that's why you see the lag time of 10 minutes as you have described). The Change Detector is triggered faster in shorter intervals for the premium plans.

Besides that, we also have the manual trigger system in our Admin app - the Sync Now button. For the changes that you would like to quickly update, you can always go to the Admin app and click on that button. Based on your store sync log, we found that the changes are updated quickly, it only took 7-10 seconds to reflect the changes.

We have sent an email with additional information for your reference,

Thank you and we hope we can work together on your store.

Best regards,
Boost team


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback.

We are very sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. We have just sent you an email with additional information. Would you please check it?

We really hope to be able to fix this for you.

All the best,
Boost team


We installed the app to make the store more intuitive for browsing shoppers. Unfortunately it broke the search function, even after it had been removed. There are remnants of the code after disconnecting it.

Boost Commerceが返信しました 2019年8月7日

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while using our app.

Since we haven't had a chance to be informed about this issue from you yet, I'd like to say thank you for raising it now. Our team is in touch with you to check this issue shortly via the email channel.

Meanwhile, should you have any else questions, comments, or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us via email, we are willing to assist.

All the best,

Jenn from BoostCommerce


Bad application

It caused a lot of conflicts with the theme code. We had to reset all of them to be able to eliminate the problems.

We definitely do not recommend it.


We use the Prestige theme. This app simply doesn't display anything to our collections. A waste of time and money

Arova Kitchens & Bathrooms
Boost Commerceが返信しました 2019年9月8日


Thank you for the feedback. I’m sorry for your negative experience with our app.

Since we were failed to connect to you via email earlier and we couldn’t reply to this feedback until recently this function was released, allow me to follow up here once more time.

We checked the problem carefully and it seems like all the filter options has been disabled manually by mistake, hence you didn’t see anything from your collection. We have also successfully integrated and fully supported the Prestige theme now. Therefore, please let us know if we could help get it resolve for you.

Many thanks and hope to hear from you again soon!