Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.
Beoordeling (4,9)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
1503 recensies
1503 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1503 recensies
25 januari 2023

Amazing app, amazing toolkit, amazing support. One of the best filter & Search apps available in Shopify, you can't go wrong with using this app and getting help when you need it.

IBKÜL
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 2 jaar
25 januari 2023

quick response! I submitted my issue and the team member resolved it and responded back to let me know! they achieved just what I was needing.

Prefontaine
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
24 januari 2023

Awesome Product, Really love the support and certainly recommend others to use this app also if they want to structure things accordingly.

Intense Oud
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 4 jaar
24 januari 2023

The app was causing an issue with our theme. We were told that it might take a few days for the bug to be fixed because of a heavy workload on their end.

However, the Boost team always communicated with us in a friendly and professional manner, and kept us informed on progress, which was much appreciated! Overall, the fix took less time than expected, and everything works fine now. Thanks for your service!

Cochic
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 3 jaar
24 januari 2023

Excellent service for filtering the collections on the site and also the assistance service is very competent and quick to resolve any doubts or problems. I recommend the application.

Nada Home
Italië
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 3 jaar
24 januari 2023

We are using Boost Product Filter and Search App on my store for almost a year now. One of the best teams to work with. Every customization request has been handled so very smoothly and effectively. You all make an amazing team!! About the product; this app helps to control the way products look and are arranged on the collection page. Their app is capable of creating multiple conditions for sorting and displays which I haven't found in any other app. It is so damn easy to create filters and arrange them.
Overall I highly recommend this app if you are looking for a Search and Filters app.
Three cheers and best of luck team for greater business success.

Makoba
India
App gebruikt gedurende 11 maanden
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2023

Hi Makoba team,

Thanks a million for taking the time and giving us such marvelous thoughts! We could not express ourselves enough for your honesty and thorough review. We are glad to hear that our app and service have served you well. With your compliment, we know that our hard work has paid off. This is our source of strength to continue to serve and deliver our best work to our customers. Although your kind words definitely made our day, it is important to us that you are fully satisfied with your Boost experience. We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work.

Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

Wish you all the best,
Boost Team

24 januari 2023

great customer support, they were quick to jump into my site build and tinker to get the results I needed

Kaiser
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2023

Hi Kaiser team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback!

Everyone here at Boost loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do.

We’re happy that you love our service. We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it!

Look forward to making it even better in the future!

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

23 januari 2023

Super helpful support!
They are fast and professional about our store's layout issue, big recommend from us to use their products and services!

New Sigli Ltd
Nieuw-Zeeland
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2023

Hi New Sigli team,

Our highest appreciation for your wonderful feedback about our support. Words cannot express how grateful we are for your kindness and generosity. We’re so happy you loved your experience at Boost and can’t wait to make it even more awesome. As always, we’re here if you need anything.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

23 januari 2023

нет бесплатного плана, хотя пишут что есть. Очень дорого за простой фильтр, 7500 товаров 89 долларов и это просто за фильтр

Happy End
Spanje
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een uur
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2023

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for your feedback, We understand your frustration and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with our service and would like to have the opportunity to make it right.

Our representative has just contacted you via your registered email so please help us check it and feel free to reply to us through that email so we can assist you further.

We really appreciate your help and your feedback.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

21 januari 2023

Nach der Installation gab es ein paar Darstellungsfehler, aber der Support hat diese umgehend gefixt. Von daher alles in allem zu empfehlen

RØG ONE
Duitsland
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your kind words toward our app and team!

We are truly sorry to hear that you're not having the best possible experience with our app and we would like to investigate further any performance issue you might be having.

Could you please get back to us via our current email thread so we could help you move forward accordingly?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority and we would like to ensure that we have provided with everything you might need.

We look forward to hearing back from you and wish you continued success!

Sincerely,
Boost Team