Boost AI Search & Filter , 1.865 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 mei 2024

Very helpful and fast!

Kip&Co
Australië
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
16 mei 2024

TERRIBLE SUPPORT. Their "live" chat is a joke...their response is slow or not at all to email. FOUR REQUESTS to try and solve a simple issue and it's still not resolved. Inability to respond or solve issues even after providing video and screenshots. Clearly their support is overseas as when they do respond it's in the middle of the night here in the U.S. DO NOT USE!!!!!
Maybe now they'll respond. this is what you get when paying them over $200 a month?!

theLightShop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Hi The Light Shop Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience.

Upon reviewing our records, it appears that our support agents promptly responded to all of your concerns within 24 hours. However, we have not received any feedback from you since then.
We understand that our previous emails may have been overlooked or filtered into your spam or promotions folder, which might explain the lack of communication.

We want to assure you that we are fully committed to providing reliable support to all our users. To address your concerns more effectively, our team has sent a new follow-up email to ensure we can assist you further. Could you kindly check your inbox and spam folder?

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

15 mei 2024

Terrible support AND does not fully uninstall! Boost leaves snippets of code and will seriously mess up your formatting. Lost sales and days of work.

Nic Pouch UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Boost Commerce heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2024

Hi Nic Pouch UK Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

We'd like to share that upon uninstalling the app, all Boost widgets and the core app embed - Boost Core (New) - will automatically be removed from the theme where they were added. As per the instructions provided via email, you simply need to re-enable your theme's original product grid, collection banner, and search results. It's possible that these elements were hidden while using our widget.

We understand that some themes might be complicated to work with and we are fully committed to supporting you in returning to your theme's original setup. We have sent a follow-up email to provide further assistance. Could you please check it?

Once again, thank you for your cooperation, and we eagerly await your response.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

29 april 2024

5 stars - always! They are so helpful and easy to communicate with.

COAX Copenhagen
Denemarken
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
10 mei 2024

Great app and excellent support. We've been using the app for quite some time now. Recently we had a small issue which was resolved in no time. Highly recommended!

Retail International Group
Malta
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
9 mei 2024

Harrison and his team are A+++. Not only is the app outstanding and targets big conversion areas of the website, but Harrison is always ready to help customise what we need to adapt to our particular website. I've been so impressed with his responses and trouble shooting.

CouCou
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 mei 2024

Superb support from Jack - thank you!

Expert Wine Storage
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
22 april 2024

Had an issue with how our collection page header text was interacting with the Boost filter. The team at Boost sorted out the issue very quickly and it is all working fine now.
Excellent support.

Cycology Clothing AUS
Australië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
22 mei 2024

Absolute fantastic app and world class support! A must for any shopify store.

EBB & FLOW
Denemarken
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

easy to use and fast & useful response from the help team

Sorelleuk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app