Boost AI Search & Filter , 1 811 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de dezembro de 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2024

We have a robust store with thousands of skus. This app has been critical to improving our site search and collection page filter functionality. After installing the app, we did experience some issues with our quickshop feature and collection page loading. Jack from Boost's support team was very helpful in fixing the issue and he was great to work with.

THELIFESTYLEDCO Shop
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de dezembro de 2023

Our team had a specific request for our website that we thought would require a complex custom solution. However, when we contacted Boost Support, they were able to understand our needs quickly and implement a solution within a very short time frame. Their team was highly knowledgeable and provided clear communication throughout the process. We were very pleased and impressed with their results.

Modway
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de janeiro de 2024

We've been using Boost for a few years now and have had a positive experience. We've needed some customizations to get things to match our theme and branding, and they've been accommodating and always willing to help (& quickly). This is a great fairly priced option for filter and search.

One Loved Babe
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2023

We started with Boost App 2.0. It was a level-up for our website with the different layouts to choose from and the beautiful filter search. Then the Boost app's AI features ver. 3.0, took our website to a “whole nother level”.. it was groundbreaking for us in that it’s rich with features for customization and you can edit the visual design right inside your theme from the Boost App.

With a comprehensive Resource Center full of documents and Video tutorials to help you along the way. Love the videos! Also, keep in mind that their customer service is TOP-NOTCH! They will help you down to the smallest detail, to ensure everything Is exactly how you need it.

I am not exaggerating when I say our website would not be the beautiful and up-to-date website it is today without Boost App AI 3.0. Thank you Boost App Team!!

CRYSTAL PALACE
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2024

Boost AI app is truly amazing. It provides an exceptional user experience by allowing customers to easily navigate through numerous products and find exactly what they are looking for. The app's advanced filtering options, such as sorting by price range, color, and size, ensure a seamless shopping experience. The intuitive interface and customizable design further enhance the overall functionality of the app. With this filter app, managing and organizing products has become effortless, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner.

P&P Distribuidora
Brasil
About 2 months usando a aplicação
11 de janeiro de 2024

Useful apps, fast response. Customer support team is amazing. Whenever I need helps, they are there to help me to make my site looks better

Amor Custom Gifts
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2024

This app basically served the function, but still need some improvement in the sync, and others area as they have been few of error that need get fix. But good thing, the support team has been diligently helping me in resolving all the issue. I will definitely give it 5 stars if the app will improve better in future. Overall, its a useful app and work tremendously for my website. Thanks!

Shukri Shari Group Sdn Bhd (1269727-X)
Malásia
11 months usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2023

the app works great, and while there can occasionally be a bit of wrangling needed to run every function in every situation, the support team really go above and beyond

Pier City Custom
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
1 de dezembro de 2023

The customer support is awesome. I had a peculiar issue due to some custom code someone in our company wrote a couple of years ago. Nicholas, from Boost, understood exactly what I wanted to achieve and knew exactly how to solve the issue. Thanks, Nicholas!

Colonial Candle
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação