Avaliações (1 879)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de junho de 2024

The app works great and if a problem occurs or you can't find a function, you can always contact support. The support team is always happy to help.

steda
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2024

Very helpful and fast!

Kip&Co
Austrália
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
16 de maio de 2024

TERRIBLE SUPPORT. Their "live" chat is a joke...their response is slow or not at all to email. FOUR REQUESTS to try and solve a simple issue and it's still not resolved. Inability to respond or solve issues even after providing video and screenshots. Clearly their support is overseas as when they do respond it's in the middle of the night here in the U.S. DO NOT USE!!!!!
Maybe now they'll respond. this is what you get when paying them over $200 a month?!

theLightShop
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 19 de maio de 2024

Hi The Light Shop Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience.

Upon reviewing our records, it appears that our support agents promptly responded to all of your concerns within 24 hours. However, we have not received any feedback from you since then.
We understand that our previous emails may have been overlooked or filtered into your spam or promotions folder, which might explain the lack of communication.

We want to assure you that we are fully committed to providing reliable support to all our users. To address your concerns more effectively, our team has sent a new follow-up email to ensure we can assist you further. Could you kindly check your inbox and spam folder?

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

19 de junho de 2024

This app is easy to use and far more powerful than Shopify's native search function. It has significantly improved the search experience for my customers. I encountered a minor issue while setting up the app, but their support team was instantly available and very professional. They resolved my problem quickly and efficiently. I'm extremely happy with this app and highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their store's search capabilities.

Allenjoy Studio
China
About 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de junho de 2024

Great app with many useful functions. Also support is very good!

Smartwatchmagazijn
Países Baixos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2024

Terrible support AND does not fully uninstall! Boost leaves snippets of code and will seriously mess up your formatting. Lost sales and days of work.

Nic Pouch UK
Reino Unido
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Boost Commerce 19 de maio de 2024

Hi Nic Pouch UK Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

We'd like to share that upon uninstalling the app, all Boost widgets and the core app embed - Boost Core (New) - will automatically be removed from the theme where they were added. As per the instructions provided via email, you simply need to re-enable your theme's original product grid, collection banner, and search results. It's possible that these elements were hidden while using our widget.

We understand that some themes might be complicated to work with and we are fully committed to supporting you in returning to your theme's original setup. We have sent a follow-up email to provide further assistance. Could you please check it?

Once again, thank you for your cooperation, and we eagerly await your response.

Best regards,
The Boost Team

10 de maio de 2024

Great app and excellent support. We've been using the app for quite some time now. Recently we had a small issue which was resolved in no time. Highly recommended!

Retail International Group
Malta
About 4 years usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

Harrison and his team are A+++. Not only is the app outstanding and targets big conversion areas of the website, but Harrison is always ready to help customise what we need to adapt to our particular website. I've been so impressed with his responses and trouble shooting.

CouCou
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
19 de junho de 2024

Jack from the technical support team was amazing. We was able to solve my issue with ease and provided guidance for future issues. A+

Partsource
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2024

5 stars - always! They are so helpful and easy to communicate with.

COAX Copenhagen
Dinamarca
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação