Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 februari 2024

So far I enjoy the appearance of my store. Definitely better that the default. Highly recommend!

Radiant Visage
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 11 februari 2024

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you like the new look of your product page. Is there anything missing in the app to turn that 4 into a 5-star review? We're all ears :)

23 april 2023

Better than I thought. But I wished the free offered atleast 1 extra feature like the zoom button on the pics would be dope!

Bennys Clothing Outlet
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
16 mei 2021

Nice app and as usual easy to install and to configure, but:
t seems that the images uses "lazy loading", means the picture isnt sharp at ones but leasts nearly a second to get sharp.
If this is fixed, i provide the 5t star :-)

FP Ideenfabrik
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2021

Thank you for the review and for spotting the issue!
It should be resolved now.
Please see my email for more information.

Best,
Nikolay

28 april 2021

Thanks for the App ! really nice one ! the only thing is that we can't use the zoom in option, otherwise it's perfect.

AJI ARAB STREETWEAR
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 28 april 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We can add support for zoom-in upon request. I've just sent you an email with more information.

24 juni 2021

Free version works perfectly, set up was sooo easy, will upgrade to change colors, sizes etc when needed. Thank you.

Duchess and Daisy
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 25 juni 2021

Thank you! Is there anything we can improve to fill in the missing 5th star in your review?

5 oktober 2021

I think tey did a great jop designing the app, and I am very happy about it. For all who consider using the app, just do it. Trust me it will be worth it.

MassagePhase
Faeröer
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Gigilabs heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! Since one star is missing could you elaborate on what exactly did not work for you? I'm sure we will find a solution.