Bundles & Upsell | PickyStory , 694件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月7日

hey're scammers. They force me to activate features that I didn't activate and it's impossible to deactivate them. They charge me money for it and won't give it back.

Tapswipe
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Hi,

We're sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We have reviewed your account and noticed that you enabled some of the suggested scenarios, which have started generating new revenue for your store. Your plan is based on the amount of revenue generated through PickyStory, and you were billed accordingly.

We have reached out to see if we can assist you further.

The PickyStory Team.

2024年3月27日

370$ per month for bundle plug in? you guys are crazy, thanks but no thanks

MsGlowy
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Hi,

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to see that you left this review even before actually seeing the PickyStory platform as you never completed the installation.

We reached out to you directly to offer further assistance.

The PickyStory team.

2024年1月12日

I actually really liked this app at first. It's pretty easy to use and customer service is good. However I noticed in my orders that they were being tagged with "Pickystory" even though the bundle wasn't being purchased. So basically, if someone adds to their cart with the bundle, then removes everything in the cart except 1 or 2 items, Pickystory counts that as their revenue, and I just don't see that as fair. Super happy to pay them when the actual bundle is bought, but this method just sucks because it's charging you without the sale of the bundle. I'll be looking for another option.

Lit: Love & Intimacy Tools
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Thank you for your review. PickyStory only attributes revenue that was generated by or directly influenced by a PickyStory tool or scenario. We have reviewed your case and confirmed that the line items were attributed correctly, as they originated from a PickyStory bundle addition.

We have reached out to you directly to resolve this issue and to ensure that we provide complete information about this case.

PickyStory team

2024年3月22日

Changed our shipping options to give free overnight shipping for free to anywhere in the world and free ground shipping as well which we do NOT offer. We lost a lot of money due to this. It also decided to make random products and post them without my knowledge. Terrible app, I never touched anything to do with shipping just wanted to test out the looks of it and then uninstalled after I found it didn't suit our store. Had it for about an hour and it caused so much havoc.

LoveHandle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. It seems you've enabled the "Spend X Get Y" feature along with the free shipping option during the app's onboarding process. To offer further assistance, we've reached out to you directly via email.

The PickyStory team

2023年11月3日

The experience has been extremely disappointing. Product has a lot of bugs in terms of look and feel, and internally some basics are not put in place.

Anya Active
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年11月6日

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn't get the expected experience from our product. We checked that case and it looks like you didn't enabled the localization toggle to enable translations.

Our team reached out to you and we hope to solve it quickly togheter.

Thanks,
PickyStory team

2023年11月12日

It was the worst possible experience. I will write in detail later.

Kraftcover
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:14日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年11月14日

Hi,

We checked your account and it looks like we addressed your issues fully regarding a translation that you requested and image ordering in the widget. Our support team reached out to you to update you about it.

We are sorry to see that you felt this about the experience with PickyStory. We reached out to you again to see if we can help with anything else.

PickyStory team

2023年12月7日

Revealing the truth behind this app!! I dont usually write review for apps but because this one has such a high rating, which duked me into downloading the app, I am going to leave 1.

This app tagged all of the sales that my store generated and claims that the sales are from the app. I would have generated these sales without this app. Then tried charging me $50 a month, additionally they take 1% of revenue!!! WHAT A SCAM THIS APP IS

Overnight Lobster
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年12月11日

Hi,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our app. PickyStory is designed to boost your store's revenue through various upselling and bundling tools. The app's pricing is determined by the amount of revenue it helps generate in your store.

We'd be happy to provide further explanation and work together to resolve any issues. Our team has reached out to you directly for further assistance.

Best regards,
The PickyStory Team

2023年7月4日

Increased price of app by 5x! We have been using this app for a couple of years just for the combo product feature - really disappointed they increased our monthly price from $30 to $169! Have now found another app called Simple Bundle which is only $24 a month and does the same thing.

Waist Train
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年7月4日

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry you didn't have a positive experience with us lately. We contacted you several times in the past weeks to hop on a call with us so we can assist you with picking the best plan for your needs.

We just contacted you again and hope that we can connect this time.

PickyStory team

2023年2月10日

They did an update in December in the middle of Christmas promotions which completely changed the app. Not only that, it changed my $58 product to a 58% discount and WENT LIVE. The pop up in the cart didn't work and we spent 6 hours on chat support with someone who didn't know ANYTHING. This is like like 3rd time this has happened. Good news tho. She offered to get the engineers on solving the problem asap. I explained it was a Christmas promotion that we had heavily advertised and it was not working. They did get back to me - last week. That's February. And the support said "here it seems to be working fine" sorry for the delay. PS - NOT working fine. They also changed the billing from $9.95/mo to a bill that changes based on how much revenue you bring in. WHAT? So my bill jumped to $50/month for no additional benefits. The service is TERRIBLE. The product changes frequently and there are SO many bugs.

Glacier Peak Holistics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年2月12日

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your experience with us wasn't at the expected level. We'll investigate the shown price issue to see what happened in this particular case. Regarding the app's pricing, it's clearly structured on Shopify's app store and on our website. We charge based on the amount of revenue generated through the app, the app is free for up to $100 of generated revenue, and then the price increases based on the amount charged every month.

We reached out to you directly through email to see how we can help you to solve this issue.

PickyStory team.

2022年11月22日

I uninstalled this application because I was changing the theme for my store. I was going to reinstall it after the switch, but I will never work with this developer again. Aside from the monthly fee, there was an unspecified charge on my bill after the uninstallation. I asked the developer to explain and specify the reason for the charge; they claimed I breached the tier by generating sales with their application. However, their application was barely functional for my site. I asked them to specifically explain the sales generated through their application, but they failed to do so. They are still keeping the money, and their customer service is extremely poor. I am very upset with this developer, and I do not recommend their application to anybody.

Arifoglu Bazaar
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2022年11月22日

Hi Tankut,

We reached out to you regrading this issue and offered to book a call in order to resolve this. Looking forward to speaking with you.

PickyStory team