Bundles & Upsell | PickyStory , 658件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年11月6日

Great bundle and sale options and fast costumer service!

Pineapple
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年11月7日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

編集日:2023年9月27日

Let me start with the customer service.
Their customer service is AMAZING! Hands down 5 out of 5!

I love the app. After searching for months, almost a year, I finally found the app for my shirt business. Easy to use after getting the hang of it. You are literally a chat away for a human assistant if you may have any questions. No question is silly for them!

As soon as I can schedule an automatic start and end date/time for my bundles, I will give it a 5+ stars!

UPDATE:
Please make PickyStory available on mobile (ANDROID) and table.

D. Mantec & More
アルバ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年7月21日

Thank you for your review. Scheduling bundle deals is definitely on our road map. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年6月22日

In general we've had a good experience with this app but just this week it seems to have glitched out and isn't working on any of our bundles--I can't get to the dashboard so can't get to chat for support. Could someone please email me to fix this? cj@bothandapparel.com

Both& Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年6月22日

Thanks for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We are contacting you as we speak to book a call.

2024年2月13日

The app makes our website a bit slower, but the product and support is perfect.

POSTEROVO
スロバキア
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年3月14日

The app itself wasn't performing superfluously, but customer service was great. Mary from the support team went out of her way to ensure my problem was solved.

Meek Berry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年3月15日

Thank you for this review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2023年8月22日

Very good app with lot of options and a various options of plans, including a free plan which is good enough for me. Also an EXCELLENT service from the helpdesk.

SENSSES® shop
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年8月24日

Thank you for your review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年12月5日

buena aplicacion

PORTE
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年12月7日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年4月29日

muy buena aplicacion para packs, muy asequible. En mi opinión podrian mejorar mas temas de compatibilidades, pero como la mayoria de aplicaciones de shopify

Yama
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年4月30日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

編集日:2022年4月29日

The app is very helpful for our store improvements. Sometimes we're having trouble using some features but the customer service immediately helps us.

1st Choice Furniture Direct
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2022年4月29日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2022年6月8日

buena atención al cliente, funcional unos detalles que me ayudaron a solucionar en poco tiempo, recomendada

kanaus
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2022年6月10日

Thank you for this review. Happy growth with PickyStory!